Images

  • Pryde Rose Gold Open Ring
  • Pryde Rose Gold Open Ring
  • Pryde Rose Gold Open Ring
  • Pryde Rose Gold Open Ring

Pryde Rose Gold Open Ring

pryde-rsg

Details

pryde-rsg
Pryde Rose Gold Open Ring is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_pryde-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A unique statement piece, the Pryde Rose Gold Open Ring will instantly dress up your everyday look. Bookended on one side by bold stone and a petite metallic oval on the other, this ring is truly artful. Pro tip: The Pryde Rose Gold Open Ring is adjustable, so you can wear it on any finger you choose.

• Size: 0.55"L x 0.27"W stone station, 0.41"L x 0.21"W metal station

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The druzy ring This ring is very comfortable and is even adjustable to a certain extent.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! it was perfect you are able to close the ring so it fits your finger i bought it as a gift and had to buy another for myself. super simple which i love but also fashionable.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely ring! Got compliments. Unusual ring. Unique. Eye catching
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute, but bigger than expected. I love this ring because it is so unique, however it is a little clunkier on my finger than it looks on the model's.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ring Love Perfect ring for a subtle statement it is bendable so be careful when pushing against things.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it! Can be a little uncomfortable after extended wear, however it is seemingly adjustable and looks amazing!!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pride arose gold ring This ring is very pretty but it bends out of shape way too easy, seems cheap
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pryde rose gold ring It bends fairly easily it’s nice looking overall just not the greatest made ring could be better for sure
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another Disappointment from the Kendra Scott Line I was absolutely in love with this ring, so my Mother bought it for my birthday in July of 2019. By September 2019 - the stone had fallen out. Her jewelry is just cheaply made nad doesn't last long for the price. A necklace I'd bought myself on a trip in Austin had tarnished in 3 months. Soo disappointed give how beautiful it looks at first glance.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed The gold drusy part fell out. I kept it, but am afraid to wear it out. Very disappointed with it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Druzy stone fell out. I need to return Druzy stone fell out. I need to return. Hopefully I get my money back
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made Stone fell out after two wears. I saw another review stating the same but assumed it was just a one time thing. Really love the look of the ring but there’s no point wearing without the stone
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed very beautiful ring loved it but, stone fell out after wearing for the second time so i can't even wear it anymore, very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wore this ring twice and the stone already came out it !! I was so excited to get it I had been wanting it for months!
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_pryde-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34ms
  • reviews, product