Images

  • Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal
  • Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal
  • Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal

Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal

presleigh-ring-set

Details

presleigh-ring-set
Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_presleigh-ring-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

  • 5
    6
    7
    8
    9
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Beautiful and meaningful, knots have been used in jewelry design to represent love and unity since antiquity. The Presleigh Ring Set in Mixed Metal features our take on the technique in three band rings of Silver, Gold, and Rose Gold. This ring set is the perfect start to your ring stack. We know you'll enjoy the subtle romance the Presleigh Ring Set brings to the everyday.

Metal

14k Rose Gold, Gold and Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Size

0.6" W stacked


Learn more about Love Knot Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Mixed Metal Ring Set Very pretty! I love these rings. They go with everything! I got the knot earring studs after because I love the dainty knots so much.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ring set These are super cute and dainty! I like wearing them together and then sometimes apart
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love They 3 finishes of the rings help blend when you are wanting to wear different tones. Love them!! Wearing in my middle finger
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these!! Love wearing them together or alone. Delicate and cute!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendrajewelryfan! Love my rings! I went up a size so I can wear them on my middle finger. Always a happy customer with all my Kendra purchases!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday gift! This was a gift for my sister. She loves that it can be worn multiple ways!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Knot Ring Very cute and dainty! I do wish the set was saudered together. Or at least have the option to buy it that way or as a loose set.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring combo Very dainty. Beautiful set worn together to dress them up or on their own for casual wear.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set of 3! I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! She wears them together and individually.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 sons, all different but the same. I love this ring set. I bought it for myself because I have 3 sons close in age that all look very similar but couldn't be more different from each other. I saw this and instantly thought of them - all same but different. I couldn't be happier with these rings. They fit perfectly too!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility Wear together, wear apart. Either way these rings are an ideal addition to your jewelry collection.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple the beauty! Beautiful tri colored rings. Match anything! I prefer them single wear instead of all three together.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Versatile Rings! They go with everything! I’ve worn them almost every day since I’ve gotten them.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend purchasing Super cute, simply and comfortable to wear. My daughter and I got matching sets!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine gift Absolutely beautiful together. My daughter loves her Valentine gift
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Fit great (size 8)! Love the versatility! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Rings Love this set. I have gotten compliments every day I've worn these rings!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I love this set of rings! I purchased two sets of these rings along with a few other things and I love love love them! Thank you for being a part of the Go Red For Women event today for Ventura County and donating a portion of the proceeds to this great cause. My new favorite rings!!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Ring set Nice ring set. I rarely wear rose gold and gold but this complements my other silver jewelry.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the three different Kendra Scott metals in my bracelets, earrings and necklaces. So I love the Presleigh Rings Set on my index finger to pull everything together.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Gorgeous Love this set of rings. They are so dainty and beautiful. The mixed metals are amazing and compliment one another perfectly. Can be worn together or separately.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh ring set These rings are simplistic yet beautiful. You can wear them together or separately. I love that they’re different colors. One of my favorite Kendra Scott purchased!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Metal Ring Set I have the three different Kendra Scott metals in my bracelets, earrings and necklaces. So I love the Presleigh Rings Set on my index finger to pull everything together.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set of rings!!! Just put these rings in & I’m already in love!!! Great fit (6) & they stack perfectly!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ring set! LOVE the look of this stack all on one finger or spread across both hands! The gold is not GOLD gold and after a few wears almost matched the silver.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Cute! Super cute to wear everyday or for special events. I love how you can wear all of the rings or just one at a time.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple amd Stylish Stylish and simple but great for stacking or to wear i individually
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty rings, but size up I saw these rings and decided I would really like them to wear on my middle finger. My ring finger is a perfect size 7 and has been for years. So, I knew that a size 8 should be fine for my middle finger. But, when I received the rings, there was no way I could get them on that finger; however, they fit my ring finger perfectly. So, back they went and I ordered a size 9, which ordinarily is too big for any of my fingers. But, that worked. It fits fine on my middle finger. So, be sure to consider sizing up.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute rings, not the best quality I like these rings and the design a lot, but I wish the gold was more gold (and same thing for the rose gold). I am going to be careful wearing these rings and make sure I take them off when I was my hands, etc. because I think they will tarnish easily.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but fades too quickly these are beautiful rings, however I've only had them for a month and they are already fading. It's not unexpected from most rose gold jewelry but I did think they would have lasted longer.
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_presleigh-ring-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product