Images

  • Megan Cocktail Ring
  • Megan Cocktail Ring
  • Megan Cocktail Ring

Megan Cocktail Ring

megan

Details

megan
Megan Cocktail Ring is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_megan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Playing on one of the biggest trends of the season, the Megan Cocktail Ring is all you need to make a statement, with its large stone accent and nature-inspired details.

• Size: 1.47"L x 1.20"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ring Received many compliments on the ring when I wore it to work
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ring is absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I expected and more.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Showstopper! I initially purchased the red mother of pearl ring during the fall presale, but loved it so much I went back for the aqua and every other color as well! I usually wear multiple rings on one hand, but this statement ring is enough on its own. This will be a staple for years to come.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Piece! This ring is gorgeous! Only for those not afraid to wear big pieces. I absolutely love this ring.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring Love this piece! Just beautiful! Will go with a lot of my wardrobe. Very excited to wear it.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Can Never Have Too Many Rings I wanted a big, fun, chunky, colorful ring for my middle finger, and the Megan cocktail ring did not disappoint! The ring is very well-made, and despite its size, is very comfortable to wear. I am so pleased with this addition to my jewelry collection!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Nugget! I bought this ring on-line. I purchased the turquoise, ivory mother of pearl, red mother of pearl. Stunning! A statement piece. No need to wear anything else on your fingers. I can wear it on multiple fingers. If you're looking for a stand-out you will have it with this ring. Worth the price!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a fun ring! I had seen this ring in the store and wasn't to sure about it. So I didn't get it. Well the more I thought about it, the more I told myself "you should have gotten that ring". I'm so glad I need because it's awesome !!!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality This ring has it all meaning attractiveness, nice quality craftsmanship and quite a statement piece.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showstopper! This is the one gorgeous, stunning ring. Every girl should have this ring in their collection. Absolutley love!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red is Gorgeous Red is my school color so I adore this ring! Size is larger than usual so that’s what makes it unique.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE-love this ring!! My new Lilac MoP Megan ring is soooo stunning! I’ve only worn it twice, but receved tons of compliments both times! It’s a real attention grabber!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra continues to amaze me with beautiful Jewler I bought the ring as a statement piece and didn’t disappoint!!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ring I bought cause I like red but don’t think it will go with Berry Is there a ring in berry?
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my ring in Aqua! This is a beautiful ring in Aqua! My husband bought it for me as a gift along with matching aqua earrings.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hunky rock Just wish I knew how big the stone was before I ordered it because it is huge and I really don’t care for it.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Ring, But the Color is Misleading The color in the picture makes the stone look red, but when I got the ring, it is closer to pink. I was disappointed b/c I bought it for a specific outfit, but I love rings like this, so I made it work.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty from a distance, up close looks very cheso! Ring looks far more high end online. Appears very cheap in person.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_megan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product