Images

  • Lennox Ring in Rose Gold
  • Lennox Ring in Rose Gold

Lennox Ring in Rose Gold

lennox-rsg

Details

lennox-rsg
Lennox Ring in Rose Gold is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_lennox-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $65.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Lennox Ring in Rose Gold features an open design and rectangular stone that’s sure to wow. Defined by its clean lines, this ring is the perfect accent to dress up your everyday look. Embrace the sophisticated sparkle of the Lennox Ring, your new favorite accessory.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.85"L x 0.49"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Lennox Ring in Rose Gold is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. Haven’t worn the ring yet, but so sparkly and cute! Perfect for day or night. Dressed up or casual. Possibilities are endless!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Just love this! Wish I could purchase in more colors! Please make more similar to this style
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ring!!! GREAT ring! I bought this one for my sis-in-law as she loved mine (the tel color stone!)
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Neutral Gem!!! Gorgeous and stylish ring! Love the gold tones because it will go with so much.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. So gorgeous and i am so happy with the ring. Will order more
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cocktail ring! Lovely. Sizing is not perfect but it can be adjusted.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_lennox-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 239ms
  • reviews, product
Lennox Ring in Rose Gold is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. Haven’t worn the ring yet, but so sparkly and cute! Perfect for day or night. Dressed up or casual. Possibilities are endless!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Just love this! Wish I could purchase in more colors! Please make more similar to this style
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ring!!! GREAT ring! I bought this one for my sis-in-law as she loved mine (the tel color stone!)
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Neutral Gem!!! Gorgeous and stylish ring! Love the gold tones because it will go with so much.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. So gorgeous and i am so happy with the ring. Will order more
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cocktail ring! Lovely. Sizing is not perfect but it can be adjusted.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_lennox-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product