Images

  • Julia Band Ring
  • Julia Band Ring
  • Julia Band Ring

Julia Band Ring

julia

Details

julia
Julia Band Ring is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_julia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The daintiest statement your wardrobe has ever seen, the Julie Band Ring is the perfect pop of color set in delicate metallic details. For a unique look, you can mix and stack these band rings together - although we love the Julie Band Ring any way you wear it.

• Size: 0.41"L x 0.22"W
• Adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Julia ring I receive so many compliments on this pretty, dainty ring!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this ring! This is my new favorite ring! It's versatile and goes with so many outfits. The stone is gorgeous and the design is flawless!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors If you're looking for a ring in a blush pearl- like color, this is as close as it comes. This ring has a lot of pop and sparkle and goes with many different colors and styles of bracelets.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring! I bought this ring for one of my daughter's Sweet 16 birthday gift. It is a tad big on her but, the ring itself is even more beautiful in person than in the picture.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! I bought this ring and I wear it literally everyday. The style is simple, yet elegant. So far no wear and tear.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely STUNNING!!!! I absolutely LOVE this ring! It is so beautiful and comfortable to wear. It fits my finger like a dream and I get so many compliments when I wear it. Such a stunning piece in my growing KS collection <3
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful ring better customer service I have gotten this ring replaced TWICE. Each time I have loved it and each time the stone has fallen out. However, the employees at Kendra Scott have been amazing and gracious to replace it each time. It fell out one more time and I waited to come back to replace it when it was released again for this years summer collect. It so MUCH BETTER now. The band has been revamped and the stone has ZERO budge. It’s stronger and a little harder to adjust in size but that just means the material is better. This is a beautiful ring, so if anyone has thought about surpassing it because of past reviews then DON’T!! I believe it so much better and worth it.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love your jewelry so much. Would like the experience even more if you could price all the jewelry in the store. It's so busy and asking for a price is hard to do.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! Beautiful ring! The design and setting are unique and the aqua stone is gorgeous!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous ring, fast shipping item arrived on time.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this stone I had to have this after the first time I saw it in the store. I bought the ring, necklace, and the earrings and love them. The purple color is so beautiful.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I bought this ring for the first day of school and got so many compliments. Now people in NJ want TX merchandise!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and pretty ring I am very happy with my purple opal ring. Other reviews do not sound as happy. I would recommend being careful with it, but I have had no problems. Very beautiful ring. Perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite stackable ring Nice ring that is thin enouch to stack. The color is coral pink than orange.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend bought this necklace for me as a gift & I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I'm in love with this ring!!! Have three can't wait to buy the other two
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring!! So comfortable and I have received so many compliments! The hard part was deciding which color option to buy!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! I love how this ring is adjustable. It is so pretty and it goes with everything
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning ring! I get compliments on this ring everyday I wear it!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Love this ring. I just bought it in a S/M. The colors are blue, purple, and maroon in the sun. Soooo pretty and a tiny bit adjustable too! Love it!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday ring I wear this ring everyday as it was a graduation gift from my mom (my name is Julia, it's our joke!). It did not wear well over time. It left a green color on my finger after wearing it for a few days in a row. I also bent it in order to make it big enough to take off and small enough to keep it on which created an odd oval shape instead of a normal circle ring shape. The little crystals came off after a year. It sounds like I hate the ring, but I didn't! I noticed all of these little things, but people couldn't from far away so I got lots of compliments! Wish it did not age and act like a Forever 21 ring, especially when paying at full price for this product.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone I get tons of compliments on my ring and colors in the opal. It is prettier than the picture!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the ring but most people think I payed too much for it.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful ring! This is such a beautiful sparkly ring. The color is gorgeous! I just wish the stone was larger.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring but disappointed I bought the ring to wear to a wedding and had only worn it twice. This past weekend after the wedding we went to dinner and as I was rubbing my eye my daughter noticed that the stone was gone! I was so disappointed because I fell in love with it. I absolutely love the stone!!! I bought the necklace and earrings also. I live an hr away from the nearest store and hope that when I take it back that they will make good and give me a new ring.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ring I love the ring. The ring does run small in my opinion. I wear a 6 and had to exchange my s/m for a m/l
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful stones, but the gold-tone was off I don’t like to wear silver tone jewelry, so I was very surprised to see every item in this set is just slightly brushed with gold, giving it more of a white gold tone rather than true yellow gold. The opal stones were beautiful and reflected many colors, but I feel I am less likely to wear this set due to the fact that it appears silver to the eye.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I love these rings, but they broke way too easier for what I paid for them. The gem just popped right out when I barely nicked the door.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stones fall out I love the look of this ring, but one of the stones fell out the second time I wore it.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheaply made I put this ring on my Christmas wish list and my mother got it for me. When I got it I was so excited and I took great care of it. It’s now about 2 weeks after Christmas and my finger is green and I found out the stone is fake. I am very curious as to who said “yeah this ring is worth 70$, that’s reasonable”. I am very disappointed to know a respected brand like Kendra Scott cuts corners to make jewelry cheaper to make. I will never buy from here ever again. I will get my jewelry from somehweee I can trust like pandora. They have never done me wrong.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_julia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product