Images

  • Joel Stackable Ring Set
  • Joel Stackable Ring Set
  • Joel Stackable Ring Set

Joel Stackable Ring Set

joel

Details

joel
Joel Stackable Ring Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_joel, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With sharp facets and crystal accents, the Joel Stackable Ring Set in our three favorite metals is sure to make a striking impact.

• 14K Gold, 14K Rose Gold, Rhodium Plated Brass
• Size: 0.5"W stacked
• Quantity: set of 3
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rings I ordered this ring set for my daughter for Christmas and I think she will love it! It is so beautiful!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Love these three rings to wear together or separately
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rings!! I bought them because they looked elegant and they were on sale. Excellent product.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mixed metals ring trio I bought one set for me and one set as a gift for my friend. Thank goodness I bought 2 sets....I absolutely love them. They run pretty true to size. If you are a half size then size up for sure.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful rings I love these rings they give off a gold,silver and rose effects with small stones. They go with everything
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the rings Wow! I was very impressed! They are really cute, And can wear then together Or separate.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking! These earrings are gorgeous I really love them and want more in different colors!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring Set Just received my rings, absolutely love them! They fit perfectly and are quite stunning to look at. Quantity does say "5" and some images on google search also show 5, however the set is actually 3. I called in to ask and Amy was very sweet and accommodating...she even offered to help rectify the issue. Great customer service! I will definitely be purchasing from them in the future. :)
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! These rings are gorgeous! They really make a statement, like a piece of art I can wear. And they go with everything! You can mix them all for a mixed metal look, or pick and choose a few to wear with all silver or gold tones. I love the odd shape of the rings too. So unique yet classic!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rings are true to size but gold and rose plated rings are looking a bit tarnished after a few wears.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! I love this ring because I have 3 rings in one! I could wear them individually or altogether. Such versatility.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stackable Rings The rings are beautiful! One of the three is shaped a little differently making it a bit uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Joel stackable ring set My boyfriend bought these for me as a gift. Absolutely love them but after a week of wearing them they turned my finger green..is that supposed to happen? I wont wear them now but when I did I got a ton of compliments!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the Look -- but stones fall out... Same as other reviewers. I get compliments on this all the time and love the look. But the stones fell out after about 3 wears, so is super disappointing. I haven't noticed the same poor quality with other Kendra Scott, but I also haven't bought something similar for that reason.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had for 1 week- already wearing and tarnishing. I bought these rings as they are easy to match with everyday wear. After 1 week of wearing they are already rubbing away at the points where the rings touch each other when stacked. Also the most prominent points and edges are wearing and you can start to see the copper color underneath the painted metal on top.
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_joel, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • reviews, product