Jeanne Cocktail Ring

jeanne

Details

jeanne
Jeanne Cocktail Ring is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_jeanne, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $39.98
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Featuring a unique layer of acrylic over a slice of stone, the Jeanne Cocktail Ring is a modern statement that makes any outfit.

• Size: 1.22"L x 1.02"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this ring! Exquisite and striking. Loved it so much I went back for the Ivory, may even purchase the pink. Don’t hesitate on purchasing at least one in the color of your choice.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Such a beautiful statement piece. This ring is a classy accent to every outfit. Not.only is it eye catching, it's very comfortable to wear. I now own it in two colors.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and beautiful ring I get so many compliments on this ring. The pink is gorgeous and the way it looks clear from the side and pink on top is amazing.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Ring! When I saw this ring, I just had to have it! It is so unusual and fabulous.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual & Eyecatching Ring Love this ring! Unique shape and size make it unusual and eye catching! I’ve worn it twice & have had tons of compliments.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring A very unique statement piece! I saw this ring after purchasing the Marty earrings & matching abalone necklace.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring I saw this rong on someones hand in a store and she told me it was from Kendra Scott. I went home and placed an order. I love it and get many compliments.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring! I absolutely love this ring! It is lovely and so stylish. I wear it all the time.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love different rings! I have gotten so many complements on it! I love that I can wear it with anything!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I have got so many compliments on this ring I had to buy the bracelet. Considering buying it in the other colors as well. Such a fun and different looking ring.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring This ring is beautiful, striking, and very comfortable! I’ve gotten sooo many compliments on this ring.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ordered the ring online and didn't expect it to be so beautiful! Love it!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Ring! So pretty, received many compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Love this abalone ring! I ordered it online and did have to exchange in the store to get just the right colors.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! I purchased this on line with a 15% off code. It had no reviews yet, as it was a new piece, and loved it!! Paired it with Tiana Pinch Bracelett in gold and received many compliments!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeanne cocktail ring in abalone shell It’s a beautiful ring and goes with so many things. I love it and got many compliments on it
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Adore this ring. Took me a while, ring was never in stock when I was at the store or on line in my size. But I finally got it, makes a statement but over done. Get lots of compliments. Will enjoy it for a long time.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this ring but..... Like others, my stone fell out!! It's unfortunate that you spend so much on costume jewelry then it doesnt hold up. Couldn't get another one at the store because I no longer have my receipt. I thought that was odd bcuz these are pretty one of a kind!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great chunky ring I love this chunky ring with simple lines. It lies flat inbetewwen fingers so is super comfy to wear. I only rate it a 3 because it’s my second one. The stone on my first one went flying while I was clapping at a concert. I’m hoping this one holds up better.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring, but my stone fell out the first night I wore it! Customer service replaced my ring , I’m hoping this second will not do the same. This is a gorgeous piece.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average ring I was a little disappointed with the cut of abalone in my ring. It didn’t have the vibrant blues as the one in the picture more muted grays other wise the ring is beautiful! Wish I had got the pink now,
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I absolutely loved this ring! However, the stone fell out the first day I wore it. I took it back to the store and they exchanged it. Unfortunately, the replacement they gave me is not nearly as pretty. The abalone is not as variated. Disappointed because I loved my 1st ring. Giving 3 stars unless this stone falls. Hoping it was a fluke because I love the design.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring, but stone is glued on! Guess I should have read the other reviews. Stone was glued on and fell off! They should have at least used super glue. Really disappointed because I have bought Kendra for so many years before it got this big and the products were higher quality.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Ring but Disappointed I bought this ring online but the first day that I wore it the stone came out. I love it and it is beautiful but it shouldn't fall apart at all especially the first day.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2nd ring I bought this ring and the stone fell out. They replaced it with the same ring. It fell out again. They are telling me now because it’s been 30 days they can no longer do anything about it. They have definitely lost my business.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap looking. Returned I wanted a ring of this style but was disappointed in size and quality.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not was pictured I was very excited when I ordered the ring online. But when I got it, I was very disappointed! It looked nothing like the picture. The color of the stone was faded looking and gold color looked very cheap. I returned it.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell off apart. I love the ring but I am so disappointed it has already fallen apart. Stone popped off. Sad.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love this so much! I had been obsessing over this ring! The design is SPECTACULAR. Stone came unglued the first time I wore it. Since there are no prongs, and the stone is only glued down, I did not opt to replace it. Kendra took it back, no problem, and the clerk told me they had been having trouble with this ring. Bought earrings instead. Redisn this ring, KS< and I'll be back for it.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stone fell out TWICE! I purchased the pink ring, wore it for about an hour and the stone fell off. I exchanged it. Wore the second one twice. I was in my car and the stone just fell off. I did not nick or bang it on anything. Very disappointed in the poor construction of this ring. The sales lady told me they had several returns of this exact ring.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_jeanne, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product