Images

  • Elyse Ring in Rose Gold
  • Elyse Ring in Rose Gold
  • Elyse Ring in Rose Gold

Elyse Ring in Rose Gold

elyse-rsg

Details

elyse-rsg
Elyse Ring in Rose Gold is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Elyse Ring in Rose Gold is the definition of a wear-anywhere statement. Loved for its unique details, this ring features our signature oval shape and an open design. Add the finishing touch to any look with the Elyse Ring.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rose gold ring. I bought this ring as a gift to myself. I purchased a size 8. It can only fit one of my fingers which is a little surprising to me. It may indicate that it runs true to size or a little bit smaller than expected. I’ll keep the ring because it matches the other rose gold pieces I own.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ring Just what I thought it would be and it was perfect for my outfit
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rose gold drusy ring The ring is very pretty, but the stone looks a little off, in terms of the setting. The stone is very snug on one side, and the prongs are tighter/looser on different sides.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Happy but concerned Wife loves it, afraid band will chip easily and change color
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Tarnishes I really love the look of this ring and the feel but unfortunately after only about 2.5 months the "gold" has tarnished. I expect this from a $15 costume jewelry ring but not when I spend $70. I take it off when I wash my hands and I work in an office so I don't treat the piece roughly.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it, but... I exchanged some earrings for this ring. I wore it after having my baby, since my fingers were still a little swollen and my wedding set didn't fit. I absolutely love it! BUT, it catches on everything! It snagged a favorite top of mine. So, I'm really sad that I can't really wear it anymore. I'd still recommend it, but I'd warn anyone who buys it.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring, but. Had been eyeing this for months so my boyfriend finally purchased me one from our local jewelry store, Meigs Jewelery. It's beautiful on and very sparkly. I've been very careful since I got it last week and noticed a chip on top and now there's a black spot there?? Like is this going to keep happening? I'm sad that this ring isn't as well made as I expected because I love it so much.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great ring, jewels chip though I absolutely love the ring and the way it fits, the only downside I have had is that this is the 2nd time I have gotten this ring and the jewels keep chipping off! It is a very beautiful ring but that is so disappointing that it keeps doing that.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ring Beautiful ring, but color on stone fades very easily. You have to be very careful when wearing and washing hands.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring, but.. It's gorgeous and everyone compliments it, but part of the sparkly part has already fallen off and left a big black spot :(
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but poor quality I bought this ring as a congrats to myself on a new job - and only two weeks later it was already in such poor condition I didn’t want to wear it on my first day. Stone has lost its shine and the band is chipped and tarnished. So disappointing as I was in love with the style and colors.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problem with ring My ring is turning my finger green and the rock is loose. I was wondering if there is any way I can get a new one.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay ring I bought it because it was cute. When I got it the stone was falling apart and not secure
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but after a couple of weeks... I have always loved Kendra Scott's necklaces because of their quality so I figured I would get great quality in their rings. Sadly, after a couple of weeks the shiny center stone became dull. It looks like I rubbed the stone revealing a dull, grayish stone underneath. Also, this ring turns my finger green which I wasn't expecting from a ring at this price. Sadly disappointed in this ring. Will only keep with the necklaces.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After a couple months it tarnishes! I bought this ring in January and absolutely loved it. I chose the black stone with the rose golf band and it's beautiful. Unfortunately, after 2-3 months the rose gold band is tarnishing and turning my finger green/blue-ish. I take it off when I wash my hands but of course, with normal wear and tear it gets wet. I paid a good price for thing ring and am disappointed to see it tarnishing so soon. I wouldn't recommend this product because of this problem.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very beautiful but... Bought my first Kendra Scott ring on December 11 and not even 3 weeks later it was tarnishing super ugly at the bottom of the ring. I remove it when i shower, do dishes, wash hands etc... with anything having to do with getting my hands wet And it still got ugly. I went and replaced it since it hadn't been the 30 days. AFTER I got the replacement ring not even 24 hours later one of the little prongs to hold the stone in place was missing and I hadn't done anything after that. I said last time I'll exchange it hopefully the one I have now lasts. Or never again.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but HORRIBLE quality I loved this ring, but after wearing it only a few times it tarnished horribly. Not worth the price at all. Very very poor quality, the gold plate flaked off and stone chipped.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but... I loved this ring when it first arrived in the mail, however I've had it less than a month and it is already starting to show signs or wear and decrease shine even though I have taken the upmost care of it. This is disappointing for the price and I expect more.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tarnished after just a week of wearing it I never wear jewelry in the shower so that is not what happened here but I loved this ring and after just a week of wearing it and washing my hands during the day the ring is completely tarnished. Very disappointed considering it’s not cheap, I’d expect this from Claire’s for a $10 ring but paying $70 you’d expect better quality. I won’t be buying from Kendra Scott again and it’s a shame because I love the styles they sell.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Probably don’t buy The ring came damaged. For this price I wouldn’t buy it. Probably won’t be purchasing from KS again.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk My 12 year old daughter wanted this for her birthday and we got it just over a month ago. She just let me know that all the plating is chipping off and her finger is green every time she wears it. This ring costs too much to last a month. I could have gotten better quality from a gumball machine. We don’t have the receipt and it is just past the 30 days so we are out of luck. Wish I’d have read the reviews before we purchased it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I regret buying this The color fades within weeks and it get scratches. I tried to return it, but they gave me a new one adding "you can't wash your hands with it or put lotion on with it" I have not done neither and the ring still got both and looks horrible!!! I got both rose gold and silver, both look the same. Don't waste your money...
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely Ruined! I bought this ring less than a month ago and have not gotten it wet, worn lotion, etc. The band is so scratched and the rose color of the band is missing in spots. I am so dissappointed. I love KS necklaces but they REALLY dropped the ball with their rings. DO NOT BUY IF YOU WANT TO WEAR MORE THAN ONCE
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it at First... I bought this ring in rose gold for my birthday and loved it at first until a few weeks later it began to tarnish. I tried to take it back but I was told it is a final sale. I then bought a silver bracelet and now it is beginning to tarnish as well. After spend several hundreds on Kendra Scott jewelry and seeing it fade I do not think I will be buying anything else there.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible quality I think this ring is GORGEOUS, and it was until about a week later when it chipped. I went to the store and they replaced it no questions asked which was great customer service. I ended up trying a darker band with a different stone that was not crystal. I avoided water and lotion as much as I could (but having to take it off anytime I was my hands is absurd), and it turned within the month. Very upset! I talked with friends about it, and the same has happened with their other jewelry from KS.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring! This was a Christmas gift for a granddaughter in high school. It was a huge success! She loved it; it was a perfect fit!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes don’t go small enough I’m disappointed the ring I purchased for my wife for Mother’s Day was still too big even though I selected the smallest size possible. She has very skinny fingers so, I guess Kendra Scott is more focused on mainstream finger sizes which is unfortunate.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap metal! Received this ring for my birthday and not even 3 days later the finish was rubbing off, and the ring was turning my finger blue/green. Cheap metal. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned my finger green This ring was so beautiful in the store that I ordered it in my size. I wore it for 3 days and the coating came off the ring and my finger was green. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color faded I bought this ring and in the first wear the stone atarted turning black
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product