Images

  • Elyse Ring in Rose Gold
  • Elyse Ring in Rose Gold
  • Elyse Ring in Rose Gold

Elyse Ring in Rose Gold

elyse-rsg

Details

elyse-rsg
Elyse Ring in Rose Gold is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Elyse Ring in Rose Gold is the definition of a wear-anywhere statement. Loved for its unique details, this ring features our signature oval shape and an open design. Add the finishing touch to any look with the Elyse Ring.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I bought the necklace, bracelet and ring...really like them.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite ring! My friend introduced me to the Kendra Scott jewelry line with a gorgeous rose gold brackets. I bought this ring to go with it...absolutely beauty and elegant together.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Ring! I love this ring! Bought it yo match my earrings and necklace! Beautiful!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this ring! Looks super glam when going out or going to events
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I bought this ring as a gift for my daughter and it is stunning! She loves it and often wears it with the matching earrings and necklace.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring I fell in love with the color combination and had to have it!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous ring!! I bought this ring to match my earrings, necklace and bracelet....I love it!!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend loved it! I bought this ring for my girlfriend as part of her Christmas gift and she loved it. She loves the monochromatic color and how the ring sparkles. She's received several compliments and loves that too.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Rong I bought this ring for my friend for Christmas. She loved it!!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present Bought for my 21year old granddaughter. She loves it. I am happy.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning ring I bought three rings. I gave two to my daughters and one to my granddaughter. They were so surprised at how gorgeous they are.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! My daughter loves it! It matches her necklace perfectly!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring!! I purchased this ring as a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it! It is very beautiful and rose gold is one of her favorites! Very good craftsmanship and the rose gold drusy is just beautiful!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! This ring is absolutely beautiful and is such good quality!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classy! This is my first Kendra Scott piece. I found it with my mom while we were browsing the mall. This ring is the first piece that grabbed my eye. I love it! It is so beautiful and sparkly. It's very classy, but can also be worn everyday. I have worn mine everyday for a week and have no issues with stones or chipping. I do not clean or work out in my jewelry, so that helps keep it nice. My mom got the rose gold also, but with the platinum drusy. She loves hers also.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring! This is the perfect ring for every day wear! I've received so many compliments on it. I ordered a size up to wear it on my middle finger. I love how it looks!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgious ring!! I'm adding to my rose gold jewelry collection and LOVE this ring!!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring. Purchased for myself, great piece. Goes very well with matching earrings and necklace.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold Elyse Ring This ring is every bit as gorgeous in person as it is online! You can't go wrong by adding this to your collection!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring Everyone who see my ring .. loves it !! They like the color, style and nice price for it.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I received this ring for my birthday, love it.. so i purchase the bracelet to match it. Then my boys got me the necklace also to match. So now i have the whole set .. wow !!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL RING I love this ring. I wear it with the matching earrings, necklace, and bracelet. I love to wear it everyday and it adds a splash of color to my uniform.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I have been eyeing this ring for some time and finally gave in! I am so glad I did because it is fabulous! It fits well, looks great and I have had so many compliments. Love, Love, Love!!!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!! I seriously haven't taken this ring off since I got it. It fits comfortably and is absolutely gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Classy Ring This ring adds so much class to whatever I am wearing at the time. I receive so many compliments about how nice it is. Its definitely one of my favorite KS pieces.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this ring! I wasn't sure how I feel about rose gold, but this ring is absolutely beautiful. I love the sparkle and shine. And I am now in love with rose gold! The quality is fantastic and I get a lot of compliments on this ring.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring Wore it for the first time tonight, love it! Sounds conceded, but I liked the way it looked on my hand.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't appear like the picture The ring is gorgeous, but its not near as pink like the picture shows, the rings sizes aren't true. I wear a seven and had to buy an eight
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rose gold ring. I bought this ring as a gift to myself. I purchased a size 8. It can only fit one of my fingers which is a little surprising to me. It may indicate that it runs true to size or a little bit smaller than expected. I’ll keep the ring because it matches the other rose gold pieces I own.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ring Just what I thought it would be and it was perfect for my outfit
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 256ms
  • reviews, product