Elyse Ring in Rose Gold

elyse-rsg

Details

elyse-rsg
Elyse Ring in Rose Gold is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Elyse Ring in Rose Gold is the definition of a wear-anywhere statement. Loved for its unique details, this ring features our signature oval shape and an open design. Add the finishing touch to any look with the Elyse Ring.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! All items were beautiful and as described. Arrived in a timely manner. Love Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring! Beautiful design and love the stone! The ring fits perfectly and I get tons of compliments about it. ♥️ Kendra Scott's jewelry and wear it with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Band Rose Gold Ring This ring is exquisite. I've gotten many, many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I didn’t know what love was till I put thing ring on my finger
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning ring Lovely ring that I purchased for my daughter for Mother's Day - nice design
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughters gift I bought this for my daughter. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade of rose gold Love the color and shape of ring...rose gold is great
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits great, looks stunning! Cant wait to get another one in a different color!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful!! I love this ring!! The website photos do not do it justice. It has been my experience that the rings run a bit small. Very happy with my purchase though!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Pictures do no justice for this piece. It is so pretty in person. My daughter loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! I ordered the ring, necklace and earrings to wear to my son's wedding. They were the perfect accents for my dress.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I bought the necklace, bracelet and ring...really like them.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite ring! My friend introduced me to the Kendra Scott jewelry line with a gorgeous rose gold brackets. I bought this ring to go with it...absolutely beauty and elegant together.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Ring! I love this ring! Bought it yo match my earrings and necklace! Beautiful!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this ring! Looks super glam when going out or going to events
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I bought this ring as a gift for my daughter and it is stunning! She loves it and often wears it with the matching earrings and necklace.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring I fell in love with the color combination and had to have it!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous ring!! I bought this ring to match my earrings, necklace and bracelet....I love it!!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend loved it! I bought this ring for my girlfriend as part of her Christmas gift and she loved it. She loves the monochromatic color and how the ring sparkles. She's received several compliments and loves that too.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Rong I bought this ring for my friend for Christmas. She loved it!!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present Bought for my 21year old granddaughter. She loves it. I am happy.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning ring I bought three rings. I gave two to my daughters and one to my granddaughter. They were so surprised at how gorgeous they are.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! My daughter loves it! It matches her necklace perfectly!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring!! I purchased this ring as a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it! It is very beautiful and rose gold is one of her favorites! Very good craftsmanship and the rose gold drusy is just beautiful!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! This ring is absolutely beautiful and is such good quality!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classy! This is my first Kendra Scott piece. I found it with my mom while we were browsing the mall. This ring is the first piece that grabbed my eye. I love it! It is so beautiful and sparkly. It's very classy, but can also be worn everyday. I have worn mine everyday for a week and have no issues with stones or chipping. I do not clean or work out in my jewelry, so that helps keep it nice. My mom got the rose gold also, but with the platinum drusy. She loves hers also.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring! This is the perfect ring for every day wear! I've received so many compliments on it. I ordered a size up to wear it on my middle finger. I love how it looks!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgious ring!! I'm adding to my rose gold jewelry collection and LOVE this ring!!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring. Purchased for myself, great piece. Goes very well with matching earrings and necklace.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold Elyse Ring This ring is every bit as gorgeous in person as it is online! You can't go wrong by adding this to your collection!
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product