Elyse Ring in Gold

elyse-gld

Details

elyse-gld
Elyse Ring in Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $56.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Elyse Ring in Gold is the definition of a wear-anywhere statement. Loved for its unique details, this ring features our signature oval shape and an open design. Add the finishing touch to any look with the Elyse Ring.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly This ring is beautiful and sparkly... You will surely get compliments when you wear this ring
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring is gorgeous! Beautiful ring! It was much prettier than the picture!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely statement piece of jewelry Definitely recommend sizing up. It runs about a little small. So beautiful though!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother LOVED it! My mother loved this ring. This was her Christmas present she has been wanting and woowhooo it made her very happy!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ring My daughter loved this ring. True to size and perfect fit. Best Christmas gift ever
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS RING Absolutely stunning in person. Sometimes jewelry looks cheap in person but this is absolutely stunning!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ring I have ever purchased I love this ring it goes with just about everything. it is my everyday go to for jewelry. This ring glams up my outfit everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle! Sparkle! Sparkle! The stone in this ring is very sparkly and changes when lights hits it. I have gotten tons of compliments and LOVE this ring!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-color is the best!!! Beautiful piece!!! This ring style is modern with an amazing fit. Lots of sparkle!!! I get compliments all the time!!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Love the style, Sparkles. For shorter fingers, it comes up high on your finger.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Drusy Can be worn with multiple outfits because of the colors. Great fit.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolor drusy ring Very comfortable to wear and so attractive! Just the right size.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! The ring is so pretty and it fits great! I love it!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want one in every color This ring is beautiful!!! I have 6 necklaces and 6 pairs of earrings to match and i'd love a ring to match everyone of them.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ring! I've seen it work on the middle but I have it on my right hand ring finger. Perfect amount of subtle sparkle and I love the double band look.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ring, just as pictured. Works in a work environment in a public service job (not too much) but easily can transition to a more dressy environment. Looks and feels elegant, not gaudy. The only reason im giving 4 stars is the thick part on the back of my ring has scratches and shows a little wear but only I can see that.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very cute and stylish. I honestly wear it every day.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold ring with white stone This is a really pretty piece. Very versatile to mix and match.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ring! Love the ring, just as pictured. Works in a work environment in a public service job (not too much) but easily can transition to a more dressy environment. Looks and feels elegant, not gaudy. The only reason im giving 4 stars is the thick part on the back of my ring has scratches and shows a little wear but only I can see that.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many compliments on this ring I have purchased this ring for myself and a friend. I received so many compliments on it that I had to purchase it as a gift for someone else when they also expressed how much they liked it.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring I love this ring! It is great for everyday wear! Runs true to ring size!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drusy Ring!!! I purchased this ring for myself after I had purchased one for my granddaughter. Once hers came in and I saw how beautiful it was I wanted one for myself. I absolutely love the ring and have gotten so many compliments on it. This ring goes so well with everything.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this for myself as a birthday gift. It’s so sparkly, I just love it! I want to wear it every day.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ring is beautiful! Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, and it is gorgeous! She was thrilled!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring. I gave it to my daughter for Christmas and immediately she received compliments. It was packaged nicely and shipped fast.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful ring This was a Christmas present for my daughter and she loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring The ring was more beautiful than expected and was delivered on time. Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful ring i bought this ring for a christmas present hope she likes it
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant ring! I love the design of this ring. The stone color is just right for the fall/winter season.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring I’ve had this style necklace for years and finally caved to buy the ring. Absolutely love! Have received plenty of compliments.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product