Images

  • Ellms Ring Set
  • Ellms Ring Set
  • Ellms Ring Set

Ellms Ring Set

ellms-ring

Details

ellms-ring
Ellms Ring Set is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ellms-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Dainty with just enough detail, the Ellms Ring Set of 3 can easily match any look. This ring set features three pieces with unique designs, from a stone centerpiece to a twisted segment to a classic smooth finish. The Ellms Ring Set can be worn together, separately, or spread out, making for a totally versatile set.

• Size: 0.44"W stacked

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend This ring set is perfect to wear stacked or individually. Love the olive epitote gem.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase!!! This set of rings is minimalistic yet elegant and the material is very lightweight. I have had it for a couple of weeks and have not had any tarnishing or have had my finger turn green. I do not wash my hands with it on either. I am glad I decided to buy this set on sale!!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute The rings are cute but I expected them to all be the same bright silver finish to match my earrings, it was hard to see in the picture, but they look very cute and are so versatile.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elms Silver Ring Set of 3 I was disappointed with the quality of the metal in the rings. It was so light, like it is made of aluminum not what I am use to from Kendra Scott. Especially because of the price. They did fit so that’s one good thing but again for the price it should of been of a better quality.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elms Ring Set I haven’t ever received anything from Kendra that wasn’t of the highest quality. This is unfortunately a terrible ring set. I have no idea what it’s made off but not anything like silver unless it’s aluminum that’s how thin the medium used is. It is way over priced and I will be very careful with what I buy from now on.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run small I ordered a size 7 and they are more like a 6.5. They run small. I love Kendra Scott , but I wasn’t impressed by these.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stone fell off Love how this looks but like others have said, the stone fell off. So disappointed!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ring set The solid ring turned to silver completely the second time I wore it. Was a cute set before that.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointed Ordered 2 sets of these rings. Gave one to my friend for her birthday. The one ring with the stone in it fell out the first time she wore it. I was so embarrassed! Obviously it was glued in but s surprised that a better flue was not used.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible company Very hard company to work with, rings were bigger than normal sizing, got mine on a holiday deal and am now stuck with them because of their greedy corporate policies. Greedy people.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The solid ring turned to silver completely the second time I wore it. Was a cute set before that.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from “Stone” fell off I wore the ring set twice and the middle “stone” already fell off. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected Looks cheap, specially for the price- I intend to return it
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Center stone fell out right away Super cute stacking ring set but unfortunately, the center stone fell out of one ring & was lost about a week after I started wearing the set
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Buy it! Terrible! 2 Bands are Gold Color but one band Is Silver in Color! All 3 were stated as being Gold in Color! Very dissatisfied! Either mine is defective or website is incorrect! Don’t buy it!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap They turned my finger green within an hour of wear. For the price it should last much longer than that.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice looking but broke I wore this ring about 3 times before the green stone fell out, and it had not been hit nor did it get wet. It seems to be very loosely glued in place.
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ellms-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106ms
  • reviews, product