Boone Cocktail Ring

boone

Details

boone
Boone Cocktail Ring is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_boone, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A trend forward silhouette and classic pattern combine to create the Boone Cocktail Ring. Featuring our signature filigree and an adjustable back, this cocktail ring makes an unforgettable metallic statement. Prepare to turn heads when you add the Boone Cocktail Ring to your outfit.

Size: 1.75uot;L, available in one size only

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring The ring is a beautiful statement piece. It goes with everything from casual to formal attire.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Beautiful ring. Nice fit. Super comfortable. Light weight!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love love love. Wish they would have more - size 9
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This ring is so beautiful!! It goes with everything. I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boone Cocktail ring Very fun ring! Great fit, perfect statement piece!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Ring! This cocktail ring is absolutely gorgeous! It is comfortable, and the size is adjustable to fit your finger! Love it!! Thank You, Kendra Scott, for making such beautiful pieces of jewelry!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and fits well!! I bought this ring to go with my necklace & earrings. They all look great together!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Statement Ring Love love love this piece. A classic that pairs so well with other KS pieces.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, unique ring I bought this as a gift for someone and she loved it. I really want one for myself now!! I liked that it was adjustable since I was buying it for someone other than myself. The antique silver color is what I chose. I like that it's not a "bright silver" but is more of a antiqued, vintage-looking piece.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love that it’s adjustable in size, light and a statement piece.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique Love this ring, it’s definitely not an every day ring but it’s a great statement piece to wear for a night out. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly stylish ring Absolutely love the style. I've already had tons of compliments on it and just got it as a Christmas present
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show Stopper! I love my Boone cocktail ring! It is absolutely gorgeous! Women literally grab my hand to admire it, every time that I wear it. It definitely is a show stopping piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Design I bought this ring to give as a gift and it's the perfect gold colour (not too brassy or too shiney) and is easily expandable. It's not the most comfortable ring but as a statement piece, it is very unique and a beautiful design. As with all Kendra Scott pieces I have and have given as gifts, I'm sure it will get many compliments.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ring Love the quality and detail of this ring! Also the sizing is adjustable ! Have silver and gold! I always get compliments
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive Ring I bought this ring for my birthday. I feel so powerful when I wear it and I get compliments as well. It's a total eye catching ring that not many people would have. One of a kind.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring This is the perfect accent for most outfits. Classy yet understated. The adjustable size fits even skinny fingers. I've already received compliments
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring!!! I saw this ring and knew that I had to have it! It is absolutely gorgeous and I get so many compliments on it. It really flatters the finger. I think I now need the silver tone, as well......
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this ring! I saw the ring, and knew I had to have it! It is so me!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Statememt Ring Love this ring, was shopping for Mothers Day gifts when I noticed it. I slipped it on, and it was instant love. This statement beauty is adjustable too. For the price, this is a steal, it's really cool & comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring. Fabulous I bought this ring I bought the string for a very good friend and. And I did try it on, but it was too long for my fingers. I'm sure someone else will love it. The necklace was fabulous
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornate cocktail ring This ring is so different and very stylish; definitely an eye catcher. I love to wear it.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I receive so many compliments on this ring. Very pretty and comfortable
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this ring !!! Can dress it up or casual! Beautiful crafted!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring! I bought this ring to wear on an everyday type occasion. I love it. It fits great on my short, fat fingers.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this ring This ring is beautiful on, a real statement piece. I was worried because it’s a one size fits all but it’s really very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Ring! The only down side to this beauty is having to take it if everytime you wash your hands. I love it!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring Not as gold in tone as I hoped but still a very nice and lovely ring!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from # The item was bent and misshapen when it arrived. I’ve sent it back
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_boone, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product