Images

  • Beck Band Ring in Multi Mix
  • Beck Band Ring in Multi Mix
  • Beck Band Ring in Multi Mix

Beck Band Ring in Multi Mix

beck-multi

Details

beck-multi
Beck Band Ring in Multi Mix is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_beck-multi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a fun caterpillar motif that winds around your finger, the Beck Band Ring is a playful statement for the season. Hints of sparkle elevate this band ring from whimsical to bold, making the Beck Band Ring a unique addition to any look.

• Size: 0.69"L x 0.88"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! Love the versatility of this ring. It goes with multiple things and colors.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring, But.... Gorgeous ring! Received so many compliments but holy smokes it gets caught on everything! It ripped my favorite shirt! Be super careful wearing it!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Ring but not comfortable I love the style and design of the ring. However, after wearing for a couple hours it's a bit uncomfortable and gets snagged in a lot of things. Cute but not an everyday ring.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring...when the stones stay in I bought this ring online. The ring is slightly adjustable, which is great because I ordered a size too big. It fits fine and is exactly like the photo online; however, several stones fell out the first time I wore it. The ring is rough due to all the “teeth” that hold in the stones which causes the ring to get caught on things, like fabric.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointing I was so excited to receive this ring in the mail, but it lost 2 stones the first day I wore it, and when I went to the store to exchange, the replacement broke too! I wound up going back one more time, and the third ring seems to be the charm - no issues so far. Love KS, this is the first issue I've had.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snagger In one week it snagged every shirt or sweater and is already missing 2 stones. It’s been in the jewelry box since.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality For the price, I was very disappointed when this ring arrived with missing stones. The quality feels very cheap for a Kendra item. Do yourself a favor and save your money!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute ring but cheap! I loved this ring when I first saw it on a blogger! Purchased it less than 12 hours ago and already 3 stones have fallen out! Way too cheaply made for the price. Sadly this one is going back tomorrow.
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_beck-multi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product