Images

  • Elyse Gold Ring in Multicolor Drusy
  • Elyse Gold Ring in Multicolor Drusy
  • Elyse Gold Ring in Multicolor Drusy

Elyse Gold Ring in Multicolor Drusy

842177168271

Details

842177168271
Elyse Gold Ring in Multicolor Drusy is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Elyse Gold Ring in Multicolor Drusy is the definition of a wear-anywhere statement. Loved for its unique details, this ring features our signature oval shape and an open design. Add the finishing touch to any look with the Elyse Gold Ring.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"L
• Material: multicolor drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s comfortable and beautiful. Catches different colors in different light so looks different each time I look at it!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I get compliments on this ring often! It’s my new favorite piece of jewelry!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle! Sparkle! Sparkle! The stone in this ring is very sparkly and changes when lights hits it. I have gotten tons of compliments and LOVE this ring!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-color is the best!!! Beautiful piece!!! This ring style is modern with an amazing fit. Lots of sparkle!!! I get compliments all the time!!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Love the style, Sparkles. For shorter fingers, it comes up high on your finger.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Drusy Can be worn with multiple outfits because of the colors. Great fit.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolor drusy ring Very comfortable to wear and so attractive! Just the right size.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! The ring is so pretty and it fits great! I love it!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want one in every color This ring is beautiful!!! I have 6 necklaces and 6 pairs of earrings to match and i'd love a ring to match everyone of them.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Pretty I love it and didn’t have to wait to long either!!! I will definitely be buying more from your company! Happy Easter!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one Word stunning I absolutely love Kendall Scott more beautiful then in pictures
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring Our teenage daughter is so hard to buy for, Elyse Silver Ring was perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring! I bought the ring to go with the necklace I purchased from the Kendra Scott store.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring I bought this ring for the beautiful colors. I absolutely love It.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant ring! I love the design of this ring. The stone color is just right for the fall/winter season.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ring Get lots of compliments. Be careful ordering this color drusy if trying to match another piece. They vary in color a lot. The stores are very good to work with if you need to exchange though. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . Love the ring wish they had a bigger size than 8. I have wore it a lot it’s fading to silver
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE the colors Love this ring .. Got a size 8 largest they had hoping to wear it on my index finger but is to small. Wish they carried a size 9. My ring finger is a 6 so ran small for me but still love the ring.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elyse Gold Ring in Multicolor Drusy Love it for the price! Not an every day ring, but fun for a day or evening out!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turing my finger green I really enjoyed my ring! It’s super pretty but i wore it twice and it’s already turning my finger green.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prong issues The ring is pretty, but the prongs are a bit risky. The ring snagged a small hole into a new cotton top. Nothing loopy to catch on, just a basic tee. :( Otherwise, it's a fun style ring to wear and the colors go with everything.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falls Apart After having the ring for 3 days I noticed the small rocks that make up the beautiful colors fall off. There was a chunk of a piece gone and the hooks that hold the stone or pieces get hung on everything.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not exactly like picture The ring is very cute, however, the druzy stone is not nearly as colorful as the one I got, nor is it even as bright as the earrings I bought with the same stone. Also, the gold started to dull down only after a few wears.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The ring is quite beautiful, however, it snags on EVERYTHING! Knowing Kendra Scott's jewelry you have to be careful with its maintenance and care!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ring bands are way too big! Too big of a band! I have short fingers so it won’t work. Your online photos dont make it look that big.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty ring bit finish is wearing off Started out very pretty. Then the finish started coming off. Wearing off, I guess. I haven’t had it that long or wear it that often. Am disappointed in that. Thought it would have lasted longer. In all actuality, I wasn’t expecting it to wear off at all. But it’s a very pretty ring with a very unique band.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOOSE STONE! The stone was loose. Average quality for costume jewelry, poor quality for Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality not worth the money It turned my daughter's finger green. We were very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Complicated! Tried to simply exchange for a new size and they are making us go through a whole process of refunding, reissuing, and giving a new code. Just wanted a new size!!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product I bought this ring for my granddaughter for Christmas, and only after two days, the ring started to tarnish, and it had turned her finger green. She does not want to return the ring because she really likes it but if it were up to me I would do so. Only After purchasing this ring I learned of this problem. -One unsatisfied customer
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • reviews, product