Images

  • Elyse 18k Gold Vermeil Double Band Ring in Turquoise
  • Elyse 18k Gold Vermeil Double Band Ring in Turquoise
  • Elyse 18k Gold Vermeil Double Band Ring in Turquoise
  • Elyse 18k Gold Vermeil Double Band Ring in Turquoise
  • Elyse 18k Gold Vermeil Double Band Ring in Turquoise

Elyse 18k Gold Vermeil Double Band Ring in Turquoise

842177051337

Details

842177051337
Elyse 18k Gold Vermeil Double Band Ring in Turquoise is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177051337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$118.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Elyse 18k Gold Vermeil Ring in Genuine Turquoise is your favorite wear-anywhere statement piece, made with elevated materials. Featuring our signature oval shape and an open design, this ring is quality-made ring is made to shine with you every day. Add the finishing touch to any look with our Elyse 18k Gold Vermeil Ring.

Metal

18k Gold Vermeil


What Is Vermeil?

Vermeil is Sterling Silver that is plated in 18k Gold or 18k Rose Gold. Plating is heavier than our fashion jewelry, making it more resistant to signs of wear. Learn More About Metals & Care


Material

Genuine Turquoise


Size

0.62"L x 0.35"W station


Material Highlight: Genuine Turquoise

A classic genuine and undyed stone, with shades of brown inclusions.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Sterling Silver Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it, does not tarnish. Definitely Worth the extra money!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring so much, very stunning! Fits perf It’s a tad bit darker, but still beautiful! I have received so many compliments
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it! I Ordered online so I was I was nervous about size but it fits perfectly!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ring So gorgeous. Shipping was fast and it looks even better than I expected.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18k Gold Ring I have been wearing this ring for a week and it’s beautiful. I get compliments on it all day. The ivory mother of pearl looks exactly how I wanted it to. I read that it will eventually tarnish from wear, though.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Runs a little small compare to other KS rings I own.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful! This ring is truly unique! It feels substantial on my finger and just shines in every light. I purchased this piece to wear on my middle finger (which is always a size 7) in a size 7, and it fits perfectly, so it's true to size. It's elegant and classic and I hope to wear it for many years...both photos in the review are untouched!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing This ring is beautiful but ran almost a full size to small for me! I always wear a size 5 and that is exactly what I ordered but it was so small that it was uncomfortable to even put on. So just size up!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Think twice about purchasing $$ Gets easily scratched on the bottom but overall really pretty.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graduation present Got this ring for my daughter for her college graduation. She really likes it, although she was slightly disappointed in that the stone did not look like the picture at all.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing and stone color is off Unfortunately, I couldn't pick out this ring in the store, so ordered online. The turquoise wasn't as pictured. I was looking forward to having more brown veins, mine didn't have any. Sizing is off too, I wear a size 7 on my ring finger, and ordered a 9 so i could wear it on my middle finger...well, it fits like a 7. I want to exchange it but KS is not accepting returns right now, so I guess I'm stuck with it.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold vermeil ring I loooove the ring, but it already has scratches on the back after one week.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had high hopes! The ring shape and band is nice and as expected, however the stone is a much more pale, sky blue color. The photo makes it appear more teal with the brown marks. It does state that the stone pattern is not guaranteed, however the center stone looks different entirely. Sadly I returned the ring.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the stone color. My husband bought me the turquoise stone for a Christmas and was disappointed when the stone was plain blue colored and did not have any veins like the photo above. I know it’s a natural stone and this Happens so we took it to the store to exchange it for the same ring with a different stone. Unfortunately I was told the ring is not carried in stores and that I would have to exchange it online in the hopes that the next one i got would possibly have more of the natural veins in it. When I asked the store worker if she could add a comment to my order stating what type of stone I would prefer she mentioned she was unable to do so and that I would just have to take my chances. My 2nd ring came in and it is the same exact type with no veins just a solid blue color.Frustrating to think my only option here is to send it back again and keep cycling until I get the stone I want? It’s a beautiful ring just wish I could have the stone in the picture!!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stone could be better The picture of the turquoise is much prettier.. the one that was received was all one color probably isn’t even real.. I’m disappointed, but it was a Christmas present for my girlfriend so she loved it which matters most.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed Very poor quality stone. Malachite should have some striations.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not that great Stone looks nothing like picture. It looks cheap and pale blue with no gold
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177051337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111ms
  • reviews, product