Images

  • Davis Sterling Silver Cocktail Ring in Gray Labradorite
  • Davis Sterling Silver Cocktail Ring in Gray Labradorite
  • Davis Sterling Silver Cocktail Ring in Gray Labradorite
  • Davis Sterling Silver Cocktail Ring in Gray Labradorite

Davis Sterling Silver Cocktail Ring in Gray Labradorite

842177050286

Details

842177050286
Davis Sterling Silver Cocktail Ring in Gray Labradorite is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177050286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $73.50

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 25% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

Engrave it
Add free engraving?

Doodle aditional info

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Placerat in egestas erat imperdiet sed euismod nisi porta lorem. Vitae ultricies leo integer malesuada. Faucibus nisl tincidunt eget nullam non nisi est. Tortor id aliquet lectus proin nibh nisl. Duis ut diam quam nulla porttitor massa. Odio pellentesque diam volutpat commodo sed egestas egestas fringilla. Mauris ultrices eros in cursus. Ut tellus elementum sagittis vitae et leo duis ut diam. Varius sit amet mattis vulputate enim nulla aliquet porttitor lacus.

Quis imperdiet massa tincidunt nunc pulvinar sapien et ligula. Id nibh tortor id aliquet lectus proin nibh nisl. Scelerisque mauris pellentesque pulvinar pellentesque habitant morbi. Neque ornare aenean euismod elementum nisi quis eleifend. Eget nullam non nisi est sit.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Your daily dose of shine is here via the Davis Sterling Silver Cocktail Ring in Gray Labradorite. We love this cocktail ring for its vast styling opportunities - dressed up or down, it's the perfect sized statement. Your every movement will catch stares while you're wearing the Davis Cocktail Ring.

Metal

Sterling Silver


Why Sterling Silver?

When properly cared for, Sterling Silver is appropriate for everyday wear with a longer expected lifetime than fashion jewelry. Learn More About Metals & Care


A genuine and undyed stone related to moonstone, with a soft gray tone and flashes of iridescence.


Size

.62"L x .59 W top


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The photo doesn’t do it any justice. It is amazingly beautiful. The stone changes color depending on how the light hits it. I love this ring!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest ring! This ring is fabulous and totally unique. I would love to see matching earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring The photos don’t show it well, but the prongs are underneath the stone. I think that makes it more unique and I love it. My only complaint would be the lack of half sizes. I’m in between sizes, so I had to order a larger size than I would have preferred.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterling silver Davis in dichroic glass This ring is absolutely beautiful!!! I love that it’s sterling silver and the dichroic glass is one of my favorites.....I love wearing this everyday!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring Daughter loved it!!!!! Ordering in blue for myself!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly beautiful The photo doesn’t do it any justice. It is amazingly beautiful. The stone changes color depending on how the light hits it. I love this ring!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Beautiful ring! Goes well with the Davis Sterling Beaded bracelet. Fits true to size. So glad KS has Sterling silver. Hoping to see more from that line.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cool ring! Cool ring! It’s like having a little mirror on your finger.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Neutral Ring The photos on the website don’t do this ring justice! Mine has an iridescent speckled blue underneath the soft gray tone. It is a beautiful neutral with a hint of color. I bought my ring in-store at the KS flagship and was able to get the stone engraved with my first initial.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring!! Have gotten so many compliments. Simple, yet makes a statement.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engraving Love my ring, I will say the engraving is slightly hard to read. You have to look closely to see the beauty of the engraving.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect fit It's gorgeous. I think it's the perfect size for a cocktail/ statement ring. I don't know why, but I was surprised to see the dichroic glass was transparent. It reflects the light beautifully, but there is something about being able to see the ring setting through the glass that made me give this a 4 instead of a perfect 5.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Ring I actually wish the ring was set in reverse as the stone is so pretty there would be more surface area on the beveled side
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to like it Silver looks cheap. Loved the look of the gray labradorite on line but not in this silver setting. Would probably look better in gold. Returning.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dichronic disappointment It is a pretty ring, but thought it would have the facets on the top. Glass is flat and doesn't sparkle and you can see your finger through it which I didnt care for. But it is glass so my bad on that choice. Another stone would be prettiest in this ring.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Misrepresented! I ordered the gray labradorite ring. The website's photos of this ring and every other piece of gray labradorite show a beautiful slate gray piece with iridescence. What I received was something akin to dirty milky water. There was no iridescent and is was such a light colored stone that at first I thought they sent the wrong one. I will be contacting KS and visiting a store once they reopen to see if I can find the darker stone I had hoped to receive.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No a winner I was very disappointed. The stone appears to be glass and has none of dichroic looks about it. I would not recommend unless you are seeing it in person, at a store, where possibly you can select the best stone appearance. When you live so far away from a store, one would think they would encourage your purchasing by selecting great merchandise to send.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s ok The rock on bottom of ring should b on top, it’s pretty but it’s just that.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turquoise ring Sent it back. Was solid blue. Did not look like turquoise.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass ring does not match second photo The ring does not match the second photo. The gem comes with the beveled side on the bottom of the ring (and not showing). I love this photo and the version of the ring in which the beveled side of the ring is showing, but that is not how it is built. I reached out to customer service to be sure it was not an error but was told the gem was set as intended.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality I received my ring and the stone was mounted backwards the beveled portion is on the inside. It’s an unusual piece.
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177050286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product