Images

  • Davis 18k Gold Vermeil Cocktail Ring in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl
  • Davis 18k Gold Vermeil Cocktail Ring in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl
  • Davis 18k Gold Vermeil Cocktail Ring in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl
  • Davis 18k Gold Vermeil Cocktail Ring in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

Davis 18k Gold Vermeil Cocktail Ring in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

842177037317

Details

842177037317
Davis 18k Gold Vermeil Cocktail Ring in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177037317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$118.00 $88.50

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 25% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

Engrave it
Add free engraving?

Doodle aditional info

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Placerat in egestas erat imperdiet sed euismod nisi porta lorem. Vitae ultricies leo integer malesuada. Faucibus nisl tincidunt eget nullam non nisi est. Tortor id aliquet lectus proin nibh nisl. Duis ut diam quam nulla porttitor massa. Odio pellentesque diam volutpat commodo sed egestas egestas fringilla. Mauris ultrices eros in cursus. Ut tellus elementum sagittis vitae et leo duis ut diam. Varius sit amet mattis vulputate enim nulla aliquet porttitor lacus.

Quis imperdiet massa tincidunt nunc pulvinar sapien et ligula. Id nibh tortor id aliquet lectus proin nibh nisl. Scelerisque mauris pellentesque pulvinar pellentesque habitant morbi. Neque ornare aenean euismod elementum nisi quis eleifend. Eget nullam non nisi est sit.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Your daily dose of shine is here via the Davis 18k Gold Vermeil Cocktail Ring in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl. We love this cocktail ring for its vast styling opportunities - dressed up or down, it's the perfect sized statement. Your every movement will catch stares while you're wearing the Davis Cocktail Ring.

Metal

18k Gold Vermeil


What Is Vermeil?

Vermeil is Sterling Silver that is plated in 18k Gold or 18k Rose Gold. Plating is heavier than our fashion jewelry, making it more resistant to signs of wear. Learn More About Metals & Care


Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Size

.62"L x .59 W top


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE.THIS.RING Such a beautiful piece! It is the perfect accent piece for any outfit! The stone is beautiful and vibrant and it’s so flattering on the hand!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This ring is amazing and true to size. I am always getting complaints on it!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lapis ring I agree with a previous reviewer, it is not as beveled as image and appears more flush, almost like it was set upside down. Mine is a true lapis color, with minor pyrite flecking, so not as dynamic to the eye. Overall, it is a nice looking ring.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Making it work It’s a pretty ring. The picture of the ring makes it look like the turquoise stone stands alone, but it does not. There is a thick layer of clear something that makes the stone less prominent. Also, the gold in the pic looks like a brushed gold. It’s not - it’s a brass gold. I’m keeping the ring and making the most of it.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glass overlay - heads up. Actual stone is real and quite pretty. Glass overlay cheapens the look overall. It’s wearable, just looks more costume-y in person than the marketing pics reflect.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The ring doesn't quite look like it does online. I have several dichroic pieces and love the iridescent color of this stone; however, this stone does not have much iridescence to it. I really wanted to love this but, sadly, I will be returning it.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stone is upside down. It does not look how it is pictured. The top of the stone is flat, and it almost looks like the stone was put in upside down because the bottom is raised quite a bit. Maybe just a manufacturing issue. Still beautiful, just not as pictured.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stone Isn't Raised or Beveled As Picture I was very excited for this new ring to arrive which I ordered in blue lapis with my birthday discount. I understand the color of the stone can vary (it's very dark blue, navy), but the stone is completely flush with the mount and not beveled as show. It's almost as if the stone was mounted upside down. Disappointed in my Birthday Month 25% off purchase which is not eligible for return or exchange.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I fell in love with the ring when I saw it. Very pretty and got lots of compliments. But it is not a very good glass. It scratched horribly right away. I literally sat at my desk and a few hours later. Full of scratches, I was even careful with it. Very disappointed that I'm stuck with a ring. Not sure about their return policy, but I don't want this ring that I can't wear because all you see are scratches. I have a cheap ring similar to it and I've had it for 2 years and it does not have any scratches. Will be careful to buy from KS. I don't want to be stuck with another piece of jewelry I can't use.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ring was not like the photo I returned this ring because it did not look like the photo online. It did not have flecks of gold in it and the blue was too dark. It was also too flat and didn’t have the bevel like it’s shown here. They should have included a picture of the bottom.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as Pictures Stone color not as pictured at all. Just looked like flat gold finish.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, very disappointed I’ve purchased a lot of Kendra Scott over the years and while I’ve gotten things before that aren’t quite my style, I’ve never been as disappointed as I was with this purchase. This ring is not at all the normal quality of KS jewelry. The stone is hidden beneath a big clear layer that makes it muddy and unattractive. It almost looks as if the stone has been set upside down. I also compared it to other lapis I own by KS and it was lacking. To top it off, KS’s prices have crept up over the years so a ring that I might have merely written off a few years ago at a lower cost now has to be returned. I can not justify keeping a piece of jewelry that I might only wear once when it costs more than $100. I will not be purchasing KS jewelry online ever again. Unless I see the product in front of me, I can’t trust the quality.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turquoise ring. I will be sending this back. Some edges were very rough.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price to high for quality I returned this item and I am waiting on the refund. The quality was just not worth $100.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major Kendra Fail Looks nothing like the picture. I love Kendra and dichroic is my favorite Stone, however, this looks like a plastic .25 cent toy from a machine. The pretty side of the stone is flipped in the setting. Only Kendra disappointment ever! Bought while stores were closed so never got to see up close. See it in person before your buy it!
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177037317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product