Leanor Gold Pendant Necklace In Dark Red

842177165980

Details

842177165980
Leanor Gold Pendant Necklace In Dark Red is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177165980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A classic bar silhouette is decorated in Dark Red to create the Leanor Gold Bar Pendant Necklace, a shining statement that's simple enough for the everyday.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1"L x 0.23"W pendant, 18" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: Dark Red Opaque Glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it .. Beautiful .. just like the picture great value ...
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the red! Versatile, delicate, and just the right pop of color in an outfit. Love this little necklace!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This item looks great in evrything, I hope soon they make at matching earrings and bracelets.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little different.... very nice and classic...It will match nearly everything
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of red, a pop of color Adjustable length, great color, matches the red earrings I purchased at another time perfectly. Love wearing this with charcoal grey and a pair of red shoes!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold/White Pearl Leanor Necklace I love the Elise necklaces, but what I really love about the Leanor necklaces is the extra length! They are the perfect length! Goes great with all of my KS earrings. I already had the silver/white and got the gold/white to go with my gold jewelry.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lovely little versatile necklace. Exactly what we wanted.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Dress it up or dress it down! Perfect for layering
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ORANGE Bought this necklace to compliment the rest of my ORANGE Kendra Scott collection.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Very cute and just as pictured. Got it on sale and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Very nice! Something that you can wear with everything!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This necklace is just one of the five black Drusy pieces I have, and I love all of them. It looks great when I wear it with the black Drusy Y necklace!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the fact that it’s so delicate looking but the black druzy stands out.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my granddaughter bday...turns 13! She picked it out. She will not be disappointed- it’s beautiful! Her mom got her earrings to match!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I bought this necklace to pair with some of my abalone pieces. I was amazed when I realized that it actually looks fabulous with almost everything I wear! I really enjoy the fact that the length is adjustable and it is so lightweight. Did I mention that I LOVE this necklace!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Black Druzy Necklace I gave this necklace to my daughter for Christmas. I loved it so much that I purchased one for myself.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have always wanted a Kendra Scott necklace and it is perfect, it matches with everything
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and stunning necklace It’s a beautiful necklace. It’s can be worn with a casual or dressy outfit. I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I bought this to have a different option when going out- love it it is such a great piece to dress up a outfit.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace, prettier in person I am very pleased with this necklace. The aqua drusy is a bit lighter and more sparkly in person than in the photos. It is a nice length and adjustable. It pairs beautifully with a Y necklace also in aqua drusy. Works with casual or dressier clothing. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STYLISH BUT A BIT WEIRD very stylish. But my husband keeps teasing me that it looks like a little light that you should be able to turn on and off.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The color is gorgeous! This is my 4th necklace purchase and I love the color. I do wish I had purchased the silver tone as the gold has a costume color appearance in my opinion but I love the longer length due to the bar style!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This is what my granddaughter picked out by looking on line. It was fun to get something she liked and wanted. She loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute The pearl isn’t as shiny as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Chain The bar moves a lot, so the back of the chain always comes to the front. It’s still super cute!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality not what I expected While I have a huge Kendra Scott collection, this was my first time to buy in a while. Upon receiving this necklace I feel the quality has gone down a great deal. This is my first KS item that I don’t absolutely love. Hoping it was just this one piece and not the overall current quality.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clasp won’t stay in back. I love the necklace however the clasp constantly moves to the front. I have to adjust it many times throughout my day.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Necklace was satisfied until I read the Made in China tag on the necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott - But this necklace not so much I bought this necklace to add to my growing collection of druzy KS necklaces. I am not a fan. First, the color in this photo is not accurate at all. When I received this necklace I thought it would be a deeper teal color, it is not. Don't get me wrong any color blue teal is my jam but this color just looks fake. DISLIKE! Also, I am used to the druzy necklaces like the Elisa, this necklace is not that way. The bar moves all over the necklace and since the clasps is actually heavier than the bar itself it ALWAYS gets spun around backwards which is super annoying. The bar in my opinion should be stationary. I was really hoping for a deeper greener teal and am unhappy with this purchase. Will not buy the Leanor again
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks cheap :( This necklace looks so cute in the picture but looks really cheap when I received it that I really don't think I would wear it which is so disappointing considering the price. I just expect better from Kendra Scott :(
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177165980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142ms
  • reviews, product