Phara Necklace in Gold

842177025550

Details

842177025550
Phara Necklace in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$120.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

The Phara Lariat Necklace in Gold is a versatile go-to whether it's worn layered or on its own. Featuring fringe tassels and a long metallic chain, this long necklace can be worn multiple ways. Fall in love with the versatility of the Phara Lariat Necklace in Gold.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 48.5"L

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown. Due to the delicate nature of our colored metal finishes, these pieces should be handled with care and stored separately.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phara Necklace in Gunmetal (Also Have in Silver) I already had the Phara in silver, but decided I needed it in gunmetal too! It did not disappoint! I love the versatility of the Phara necklace and the added drama the gunmetal finish brings to it is stunning!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase Appreciated the quality and versatility of this necklace so much that I purchased it both at charity auction for my sister and again online for my son’s girlfriend for her graduation. Truly an impressive piece.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEEDED THIS :) I LOVE THIS ! I Bought this in Texas and LOVED it, I unfortunately left it at a hotel & Had to get ANOTHER !!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and stylish This necklace is much prettier in person than online. I just love it!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost love Loved it, lost it, bought it again. In two colors.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my jewelry box I had eyes this necklace for a long time and finally induldged because I had an event. Wish I had bought it sooner because it’s been a great addition to so many outfits
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning necklace!! A colleague of mine wore this necklace to an event and I fell in love with it, so much so that I ordered it!! This is my first introduction to the product line & brand - beautiful & elegant!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAV necklace! This necklace is beautiful. I saw it on someone else and just had to have it! I own several Kendra Scott necklaces and this one is my consistent “go to” for nearly every occasion.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I purchased this necklace to better accessorize my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I bought this necklace as a gift. She loved it! It’s very versatile.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Love it so much I bought it in gold and silver , very versatile
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I purchased the necklace in gold and it’s so sparkly and pretty. I just love it
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my other Phara I have the silver phara but this one oa better!! Great addition to my collection. Goes great with my metallic/glitter heels.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somply gorgeous I love this necklace! Gave it to a friend for her 50th and she loved it!! ❤️
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Necklace This was a gift for a special lady. The versatility of this necklace allows it to be worn in so many different styles! The quality was awesome and it arrived in the most beautiful packaging with our card right on top! You cannot go wrong with Kendra Scott for a lady!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, versatile piece that goes with everything! My daughter bought this in gold. I loved it, so she bought me the silver for Christmas last year. Someone took hers at the gym, so I’m surprising her with a new one for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and beauty! This looks much better in person - and sparkles a bit. Slightly heavy which is awesome because you know it’s great quality! I’ve gotten numerous compliments . This is a must for your jewelry collection! I wear it as much as possible!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love how the necklace it is so versatile. Gold is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in Gold I had ordered the slate and it he color wasn’t what I thought it would be. I exchanged for the gold and love it. Bought one as a gift and one for myself.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gold Lariet Love this gold lariet. I will get a lot of use and
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace as a gift for my sister and she loved it! Everything arrived on time and it looked beautiful.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary! Beautiful, unique chain. I love its versatility and I get compliments every time I wear it!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Rose Gold Necklace This was a phenomenal gift it was Gorgeous and very versatile. You can wear it more then one way depending on outfit for day or night. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace I received the Phara necklace in rose gold as a gift. I loved it so much I purchased one in Silver
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Saw some friends at a bachelorette party wearing this and loved it so much that I had to buy my own!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day and night I get so many compliments on this - from a diverse group of people. It’s very simple, yet versatile because you can wrap it many different ways. My only complaint is that because it doesn’t clasp, it can put pressure on your neck when wrapped like a choker. Would definitely recommend regardless!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace Love the versatility of my necklace. I can dress it up or go casual.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The necklace is what I was expecting it to be. Very nice, and will wear it many times!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile I love this necklace! Can be worn so many different ways.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace I’ve worn this necklace with dressy and casual outfits. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 170ms
  • reviews, product