Images

  • Ever Gunmetal Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy
  • Ever Gunmetal Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy
  • Ever Gunmetal Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy

Ever Gunmetal Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy

842177174487

Details

842177174487
Ever Gunmetal Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Frameless and free, the Ever Gunmetal Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy is your new essential. A simple design featuring our signature oval silhouette, this pendant necklace is loved for its classic versatility. When you try on the Ever Gunmetal Pendant Necklace, we guarantee you'll never want to take it off.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W, 15" chain, and 2" extender
• Material: black window drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Learn more about Gunmetal Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal pendant Really pretty my granddaughter is going to love it
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The necklace is beautiful! The chain is too short but I just added an extension! It sparkles like a diamond though!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift! Great mothers day gift for my sister. She loves the gunmetal and drusy is a favorite of everyone!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small size is perfect for everyday fashion! Lays nicely. Petite, great for every neckline.I love the gunmetal & black drusy combination, as I wear a lot of black clothing.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought this for a gift. She loves it, and had it on, when we went out for dinner, Saturday.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little smaller than I would have like, but good! It is a little smaller than I would have liked, but I do still like it!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ever Gunmetal Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy Love this necklace! It adds an extra flair to any outfit. I have the matching ring also, and the only complaint is that after awhile the black rubbed off to reveal copper. I’m hoping this doesn’t happen to the necklace also.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gunmetal iridescent ever Cute necklace for great layering! Love the sparkle
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality It’s super cute and I love it. It it’s very poor quality. I have followed the care instructions, don’t wear it in the shower or swimming etc and don’t wear perfume. I keep it in the jewelry bag it came in when I purchased it when I’m not wearing it, still it’s VERY tarnished not even a month after purchasing.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to do better quality control Love the necklace but the clasp was messed up (won’t close) on arrival. Not a huge deal but still a little disappointing to have to work on new jewelry right out of the box.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No finished edge around stone. No edge to stone, looks cheap and unfinished. I've been disappointed lately of the value of this brand.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from to small honestly i cant lie its a beautiful necklace but to short and i would have just waisted money for nothing but i guess it was worth it
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Give it 3 stars I love the necklace, but it broke the first day...
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklaces but cheap! I bought this for my birthday and wear it all the time and I love it! But it’s starting to turn pink from all the wear.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This necklace seemed cheaper than what I have purchased in the store. The chain was thinner and the stone was much smaller
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I loved this necklace I loved the design of this necklace i wore it pretty much every day since i got it. The finish on the metal flaked off soon after I got it and irritated my neck and now i can no longer wear it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Choker The chain is not near as long as it seems. This is a choker necklace. And you can’t just get another chain for it because it is attached on the sides of the gem. Very disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received chipped Necklace Was happy to order for the first time and receive the Free Necklace with a $100 purchase until I received the Necklace. It is chipped.
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product