Images

  • Inez Rose Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Sable Mica
  • Inez Rose Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Sable Mica

Inez Rose Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Sable Mica

842177010150

Details

842177010150
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
$80.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a dainty Rose Gold chain and a frameless Sable Mica pendant that takes center stage, the Inez Long Pendant Necklace is an updated take on a Kendra Scott classic. This bold yet delicate pendant necklace is the perfect statement piece to dress up any outfit. You are sure to draw attention while wearing the stunning Inez Rose Gold Long Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5"L x 1.125"W pendant, 30" chain
• Material: sable mica


Material Highlight: Genuine Mica
Formed in layers of fragile, lightweight sheets, Mica is an undyed silicate mineral that is reflective and refractive in nature - perfect to catch the light. As with all our genuine materials, no two stones are alike.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace I absolutely love this necklace which I purchased the matching earrings too.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!! I love this adjustable necklace. Very stylish. The packing was very elegant.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Want to buy it in every color! I love this necklace! It can be adjusted to go longer or shorter as well. The color is a little more bright and pink than in the picture but I still love it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is amazing Its a piece that help make the outfit. Its stand out due to color.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant necklace Very elegant. Good neutral color .,Love the longer length.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love this necklace, it’s got enough shimmer to dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous necklace I bought this for a Christmas gift and they absolutely loved it ! Great color and great quality !
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a Christmas present to myself!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pendant, beautiful piece This pendant necklace is prettier in person than in photos. The sheen and sparkle of the pendant is just gorgeous. A beautiful statement piece that is also versatile.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the earrings to match & love the set, get lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I had been eyeing this necklace online for a while. Treated myself to it finally, and it was definitely worth it! Gorgeous! Stone is beautiful and it goes with so many outfits! Get lots of compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love it! This was a present for my daughter's Birthday and she really like it a lot. She was very happy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace , get lots of compliments Beautiful ,gorgeous necklace , get lots of compliments when I wear it , bought the matching earrings too!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sable Mica Necklace I have a large collection of Kendra Scott and it is part of my daily attire. However, I am not as excited with the Sable Mica. I did not know they were as transparent as they are when I ordered. I would be returning if they weren't non returnable.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace, beautiful color! I originally had purchased the Inez necklace in Abalone and returned it because I felt the weight of it wasn't quite what I had hoped for....i was wanting something with a little something to it. I feel like Kendra Scott hit the mark with the newer colors! This piece seems very different to me...nice weight and absolutely beautiful color...I love the adjustable chain. I get LOADS of compliments on this one!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap looking Pendant looks cheap. It looks like 2 pieces of plastic glued together with a decorative brown paper stuck inbetween.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great It came very tangle up. It took me 20 min. to untangle the necklace. Not a good way to start this.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a polished stone This stone is very raw looking, not shiny but flat and unpolished. Color is pretty but looks rather cheap in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken necklace The necklace was broken and we will have to exchange it. I was very disheartened when my friend opened for her birthday to fine it was broken.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the necklace.... but the second time I wore it, I looked down and it was gone. I was at a meeting in a carpeted room and I looked around and there it was on the carpeted rug in two different directions. So I have the two pieces and hopefully my husband can glue it back together. It shouldn't have broken that quickly. Very disappointed as I also have the earrings. My first Kendall Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177010150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product