Nemera Long Necklace

nemera

Details

nemera
Nemera Long Necklace is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_nemera, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic medallion with an island exotic twist interchanges with delicate chains for a long metal necklace, perfect for everyday wear. Whether layered up with your favorite pendant necklace or worn solo, the Nemera Necklace will truly enchant your look.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 40" chain with 2" extender
• lobster claw closure

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Member I have made one purchase from the Kendra Scott collection and absolutely love my jewelry. The accents that they create to an outfit are amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I get soooo many compliments on this necklace.....love how shiny it is, great length and goes with everything. Works well as a stand alone or layered with other pieces.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, go to necklace! Love wearing this! Great staple piece that goes with everything!!!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I can't wait to wear it for my birthday dinner this weekend!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have both the gold and silver. Wish it came in rose gold as well!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Staple Must Have Love the versatility of this necklace. Simple, yet very chic. It can also be worn double wrapped! It's one of my go to pieces now.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just needed a long neckless, and the quality is very good!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It can be very versatile, I wear it as long as I can with other Kendra Scott necklaces and they complement each other complementary. I love to layer so I use it as one of my favorite layered necklace.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter bought this necklace for herself and my mom saw it and loved it. So we bought it for her for Mother's Day.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Even mire beautiful in person.. goes with everything!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was a Mothers Day gift for me- the necklace is well made and the length falls mid torso and is great for layering with other necklaces. The gold finish is lighter than my Kate Spade, but closer to my Tori Burch necklaces.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Nemera, It's versatile, I can mix/match with all other Kendra pieces
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace in gold for my daughter for Christmas and loved it so much I put the silver one on my birthday wishlist. My husband bought it for me and it's perfect by itself or layered with another piece.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this for my wife. She loved it and it went great with other KS earrings she already had!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This is my first Kendra Scott purchase and I plan to purchase more. I purchased this necklace in gold. The color is bright and bold which I love. I also love how lightweight it feels yet substantial in appearance. This classic piece goes with absolutely everything in your closet and is great for layering
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she is going to love it as much as the other Kendra Scott pieces I have given her.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catching Necklace! I saw this necklace at the Kendra Scott store in Austin, Texas. It was instant love. I couldn't decide on the gold or silver and finally the gold tone necklace won out. It will compliment any sweater or top and I can't wait to start wearing it!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to everyday necklace! I bought this as an additional layering necklace & it has quickly become my favorite! The "puffy" detail of the medallions make it a truly unique statement piece you can wear alone or layered.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this necklace! I was wanting a long silver necklace and WOW I could not be more thrilled over this one. I continually get compliments on it!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought this necklace for a Christmas gift for my mother. She was delighted. She had already admired the flat version I gave to my sister for her birthday, so I was sure she would like the puffy version.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and versatile! I bought this to wear daily. Love it! You can wear it to dress up a t-shirt or wear it with a nice blouse. Very versatile!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I love it --- it's light weight and it is so shiny! I love wearing it!!!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this necklace with a gift card I received from my daughter. This necklace caught my eye and I ordered it. I must say it is beautiful. A great length and can be worn with almost any outfit. It really is beautiful!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace was a birthday gift from my children, and I have received many compliments on it!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my daughter for Christmas I know she will like it since she picked it out!!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with EVERYTHING! I love the layered look and this necklace completes that look with ease. It goes with everything I put with it and have gotten great comments about it. Love it!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I bought this necklace as a gift and like it so much, I am ordering a second one.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I was given this necklace as a gift, I love it! Every time I wear it I receive many compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This necklace wasn't originally what I had in mind, but it goes with everything so well and makes such an impression!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful necklace This is one of my favorite KS necklaces. I wear it with everything. Layers beautifully!
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_nemera, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product