Images

  • Lucielle Y Necklace
  • Lucielle Y Necklace

Lucielle Y Necklace

lucielle

Details

lucielle
Lucielle Y Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_lucielle, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00 $99.97

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Delicate yet statement-making details combine with hammered stone faceting to create the Lucielle Y Necklace, a show-stopping piece that can be layered or worn on its own to spotlight its artful elements.

• Size: 28"L, 5" drop length
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Very elegant and high quality ❤️️Very Stylish and unique.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I love this necklace...but I also love every Kendra Scott item I have ever bought : )!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful !!! All the girls in my family love Kendra Scott jewelry. I have started early Christmas shopping and I have also bought all of their Birthday gifts. I really love this lariat "Y" necklace. It can be layered with other KS pieces or stand alone.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Necklace Absolutely gorgeous. I received so many compliments. My sister in law purchased one with colored stones the day she saw mine.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular Beautiful necklace. Love that you can raise or lower the length. Lays nicely.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crystal Gray Illusion Necklace My first rose gold piece. Nice necklace. The color is so unique that it will match anything. Bought the matching earrings with it.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for fall! Purchased this necklace and matching earrings in preparation for fall! Glad I did. It is simple, but eye catching. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace was refurbished, so have some dust on it Have some dust on it, and some glue spots. But other then tnis i like all Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull and lifeless I have this in black and it is beautiful so I ordered the Bordeaux as it looked pretty online. It is very dull and does not look like the color online. I am really disappointed as this was on sale and I am unable to return.
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_lucielle, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194ms
  • reviews, product