Images

  • Leanor Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Leanor Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Leanor Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy

Leanor Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy

842177146255

Details

842177146255
Leanor Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

With a classic bar silhouette, the Leanor Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy is a sure to become your new staple. This stunning pendant necklace is a statement that's simple enough for the everyday but can also be dressed up for a night out. Add some sparkle to your wardrobe with our Leanor Rose Gold Bar Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1"L x 0.23"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: rose gold drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly LOVE this necklace! I bought this as a gift for my mother for her birthday & she LOVED it to say this least! Its so shiny. Exceeded my expectations. I'm even considering ordering the same necklace in a different color for myself! :)
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicate and beautiful I ordered this necklace online. It was first class service all the way!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING!!! This necklace is absolutely beautiful! Great craftsmanship!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite necklace! I always tend to go for the longer necklaces but changed it up with this one! It's simple but makes such an elegant touch to an outfit! In love!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenora bar in dust rose Bought it for a gift and am sure she loves it as it is what she really wanted
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT The necklace is adjustable length and can dress up an outfit or be worn casually.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! The first day I wore this necklace, I got so many compliments! I'm going back for the matching earrings!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS NECKLACE This necklace is simply stunning, this is amazingly adorable. It is very chic. I receive so many compliments when wearing this necklace.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my jewelry My ñiece nought this for me for my birthday and whenever I wear it, someone mentions how beautiful it is and very unique!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely addition o my jewelry collection This was my first time to visit a Kendra Scott and what yummy things they had! I chose this particular necklace as it is simple but dressy. Every time I wear it, people mention it and wonder where I got it. I will be back Sam soon as I get to Oklahoma again!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty necklace with sparkle! I love the rose gold drusty, but was looking for something small and dainty, but a little different from the small circular necklace that is so popular. This necklace is gorge!! Still short, small, but eye catching. The rosy gold is truly stunning.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a rose gold fan and this necklace was perfect. I love it so much, I am thinking about buying another one, in another color.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, Elegant, and Pretty In spite of a few reviewers saying the clasp consistently moves to the front, I went ahead and bought this necklace and am so glad I did! I haven't really encountered the shifting clasp problem at all and really love how the necklace looks on. The rose gold druzy is beautiful, and since I don't wear very much rose gold, I especially love the way this piece is understated but still adds a distinctive pop of color and beauty to an everyday outfit.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Love the way this necklace looks, but wish the pendant was stationary rather than moved along the chain. The clasp falls to the front a lot.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklaces!!!...so in love with it! I bought the necklace because it was different then what I have seen, I have resived so many compliments. Love the name of the necklace also!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Necklace!! I purchased matching necklaces for my sister and I and I have received many compliments. The only issue I have with this necklace is that I constantly have to adjust the chain because the back piece is always moving.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but questionable material The necklace is pretty but the info sheet says that due to the material you should not shower with it on or let it come in contact with lotions or creams. I have much less expensive jewelry of the same style that doesn’t have the same issues.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute necklace but..... This necklace is very pretty but you constantly have to adjust the clasp that slides down to the front. I hate having to touch the necklace all the time because I don't want it to turn colors since I usually have lotion on my hands. It is very annoying that you constantly have to adjust the necklace.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love it! But.... This is my 3rd Kendra Scott necklace. This one would be my favorite if I didn't constantly have to adjust the clasp that slides down to the front literally every 5 min, it's very annoying. I may see if a jeweler can make it stationary for a low cost to keep me from returning it because it's really pretty!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOVE at first glance.... but.... I am a loyal Kendra customer and I own over 30 pieces and LOVED this piece when I first laid eyes on it. The bar design is simple and I love the rose gold pieces. I was in love until.... I wore it. I hate how, compared to the classic Kendra necklaces, the bar is not stationary and EVERY TIME I wear it someone comments how the clasp is in the front. The clasp never fails to slide to the front and I can never keep it at the back of my neck. I think the design is beautiful, but I am very disappointed with the product development issue. Not practical at all. I hope they can make a necklace like this that is stationary.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Kendra piece At first glance the necklace is of course pretty, but the clasp part of the necklace does not stay behind your neck for anything. The drusy part slides up and down the chain, it isn't latched into place like I thought it would be so it's constantly buddying up with the back clasp part. Every time I slide the clasp back it's returned to the front 2 minutes later. It's just completely ruined the necklace for me, so much so that I stopped wearing it. Not worth the annoyance and it doesn't look cute with the back part coming to meet up with the drusy so there's no point in wearing it.
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166ms
  • reviews, product