Simon Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

842177041383

Details

842177041383
Simon Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 313.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Simon Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is the shape you love, in a stunning new style. This Rose Gold pendant necklace is perfect for layering, or letting it be the star of its own show. Whatever way you choose to wear it, the Simon Long Pendant Necklace is a new classic you won't be able to refuse.

• Metal: Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.46"L x 1.48"W pendant, 32" at longest length
• Closure: Adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from This long pendant necklace is absolutely beautiful Beautiful Necklace!! Can't wait to wear it. I also bought the earrings to match the necklace!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Delightful! I bought this for my Mom and she absolutely loves it! She has had the large single earrings for years which are her favorites. She's so happy she now has this necklace to match!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift Great quality,well built, look amazing, and fast shipping
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy Excellent price and the necklace is beautiful! You can dress it up or down either way.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this necklace! Just what I had hoped for! Adjustable length, same on both sides, good weight and size. Glad I bought this necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon necklace. Perfect accessory dressy or casual. Love the rose gold.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this necklace to go with the matching earrings I've owned for about a year. It is the perfect match and is beautiful. This necklace can be dressed down with a casual white tee or can be worn with a dress for instant class. I always get compliments when I wear this necklace- Kendra Scott jewelry is easily recognizable. Wonderful purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my daughter Stunning necklace. My only issue was the late delivery, But Kendra Scott will always be my go to for just the right gift.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon Long Pendant Necklace Love the look and design of this necklace! lEasy to adjust length of necklace depending on what I’m wearing.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic staple. Just beautiful. Can be dressy and casual - very versatile since it’s gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. Beautiful. Can't wait to wear it once the restrictions are over.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Beautiful simple necklace. Great addition to my Kendra Scott collection.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A go to piece It is a beautiful mix of metals and artistry. A go to piece for me because of it’s versatility.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It’s beautiful and I love the adjustable strands without a clasp. So easy to take on and off. Very classy!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally got the necklace off my wish list Its beautiful! More beautiful in person. I'm glad I finally got it
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant Necklace Nice necklace that will add a little pizazz to any outfit. I love the length, it will go with so many outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon Long Simple yet elegant! The pop of rose gold was stunning with my green!!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece to add to my collection I purchased this necklace to go with the matching earrings I've owned for about a year. It is the perfect match and is beautiful. This necklace can be dressed down with a casual white tee or can be worn with a dress for instant class. I always get compliments when I wear this necklace- Kendra Scott jewelry is easily recognizable. Wonderful purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Simon set!! I love, love, love my new Simon necklace. It makes a beautiful set with the earrings. I already have received many compliments.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace, cool color! Beautiful necklace, great length and neat design! Already received compliments on the set! Love the color too!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon necklace in gold Long and looks great, especially on plain top. Perfect piece to offset your outfit
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect long necklace Ever wish you had that “just right” long necklace? One that went with everything? This is it!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Love the adjustable chain length. Simple piece of jewelry that dresses up any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver/gold Simon True classic perfection, a mixture of silver and gold, my favorite!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Versatile Necklace Ever I love the adjustable clasp, and it goes with literally anything!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versitile I love the mix of gold and silver and the ability to adjust the necklace length. So versitile!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! Love the necklace! It’s perfect with almost everything. I own lots of KS and this piece is simple and goes with lots of my other pieces.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's beautiful. Love that it is adjustable in length as well! So happy that I bought this!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match I bought this necklace to match the earrings that are the same style. I ❤️ them both!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace - Simon Great necklace - goes with everything! I already had the earrings, so happy to have the necklace now as well!
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product