Images

  • Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Silver

Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Silver

inez-rhd

Details

inez-rhd
Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_inez-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 - $90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a dainty Silver chain and a frameless pendant that takes center stage, the Inez Long Pendant Necklace is an updated take on a Kendra Scott classic. This bold yet delicate pendant necklace is the perfect statement piece to dress up any outfit. You are sure to draw attention while wearing the stunning Inez Long Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 2.5"L x 1.125"W pendant, 30" chain

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I absolutely love how the mother of pearl feels, and it's gorgeous on colorful tops.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I love this necklace. It is gorgeous and looks good with my grey and gold outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought the necklace as a gift for my daughter. She loved it. Gorgeous stone.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings necklace beautiful In love the look and quality of the jewelry the style is awesom
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought for a Christmas gift! And earrings to match!
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_inez-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 195ms
  • reviews, product
Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I absolutely love how the mother of pearl feels, and it's gorgeous on colorful tops.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I love this necklace. It is gorgeous and looks good with my grey and gold outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought the necklace as a gift for my daughter. She loved it. Gorgeous stone.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings necklace beautiful In love the look and quality of the jewelry the style is awesom
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought for a Christmas gift! And earrings to match!
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_inez-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 237ms
  • reviews, product