Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177114599

Details

842177114599
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6715.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2175, tr_4540
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Rhdium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand GrandI have bought five necklaces for grandd I have bought five necklaces for granddaughters and daughter and this is my favorite one.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!!! Love this necklace! So pretty and good quality! Will definitely buy more Kendra Scott jewelry :)
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest Deep blue stone I love this necklace. I purchased it for the purpose of wearing it to cheer on the Seahawks. The stone is gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday piece! Perfect piece! My daughter wears it with everything. Absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift It is a nice gift idea and perfect fit for a loved one.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! Bleed Purple!! I wanted something small & elegant. Something that I can show my school pride off whenever I wanted. & that's what I got.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy 17th Birthday! My Granddaughter already had this necklace with a white stone and loved it so much she requested this one with the blue stone. She was very happy with her birthday gift and I was very happy to get her something she loved. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This will always be my favorite Kendra necklaces. Absolute classic. My teen daughter always borrows my Kendra stuff but not this one she got her own bc I will not share haha
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This is my second necklace because I lost my last one. I’m a nurse so I’m funny about wearing certain pieces of jewelry, but this is perfect to wear to work for me! I have the matching earrings, too, and I get so many compliments from my patients and family members! I wear it outside of work, too. It’s just the perfect staple piece to have and wear with anything.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Love this with the matching bracelet! It’s a perfect accent to any occasion!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it... Can’t go wrong with this....she was so happy and this product looks beautiful on.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy So beautiful and dainty! I can wear it with any outfit and it’ll spice it up.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Drusy necklace I absolutely love this necklace, i get so many compliments and it fits so nice around my neck
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love the abolone necklace! The one I received has lighter shades of the shell. It looks nice with any clothing.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely stunning. I was a bit nervous ordering it online but it definitely exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful. Absolutely stunning. When I move the colors slightly change. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Opal Ocean It is one of the most beautiful pieces I have bought so far
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace I also have the matching bracelet
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color The color is so vivid, picture was great but in person. Just wow!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My wife absolutely loved it. And the shipping time was amazing!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classy! Love this necklace! It has such a classy look to it. You can wear it casually or on special occasions!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Got it for my girlfriend and she loved it, great quality and very nice.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it and so does everyone who sees it. The color is amazing!! Thank you Ashley for helping me pick out this beauty. Now, on my wish list are the earrings and bracelet to match. The color just pops! Also, the entire presentation of opening the package was awesome and very personal.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what she wanted Arrived quickly but the chain clasp wouldn't close all the way
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Simple and gorgeous at the same time. The stone looks great on rose gold.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kendra Scott!! My items came the next day and they look better in person!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace that can be worn anytime Absolutely beautiful necklace that can be worn in with jeans and a T-shirt or a fancy dress
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace This was a birthday gift for a very dear friend. She loves the necklace
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Stone is beautiful. Love the colors. Very nice necklace.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful necklace and packaging. Perfect gift for my moms bday.
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2188, tr_4543
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130ms
  • reviews, product