Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177106822

Details

842177106822
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6678.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2037, tr_4641
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177106822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: platinum drusy

<

ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Pendant Necklace Purchased the Ellie Gold Pendant and Ellie Studs in Mother of Pearl for my daughter. She loves them. They go with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal Drusy necklace Love Love Love all of Kendra's Drusy necklaces. My goal is to have one in every color. They go with absolutely everything and bring a sparkle to my everyday looks.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!small but cool
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win Fits good and a must to go with the earrings. Adjustable length for easy wear.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! The color in this opal is just beautiful! I also like that the chain is adjustable so I can wear it with different necklines.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant necklace I love the Elisa silver pendant. The slate color is so pretty and will go well with most everything.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pick! Love the stone color. Easily matches different outfits!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I love that I can wear this everyday! It goes with everything and it's beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant necklace in emerald green. I love everything about this necklace! Can be worn with many different color outfits.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased for my college daughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought for my daughter for her birthday. Perfect in every way & she was so excited.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Periwinkle blue os her color I bought this as a gift for my new daughter-in-law who just loves this color
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I gave this necklace as a gift. Love the necklace.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Such a beautiful piece. Very subtle pink. Perfect for my bridesmaids.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal Fire! It is beautiful and stone has just the right about of fire~ elegant, timeless, perfection. Perfect with a casual outfit or a more dressy occasion. This necklace elevates any ensemble
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!!! Love this necklace! So pretty and good quality! Will definitely buy more Kendra Scott jewelry :)
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift It is a nice gift idea and perfect fit for a loved one.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! Bleed Purple!! I wanted something small & elegant. Something that I can show my school pride off whenever I wanted. & that's what I got.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy 17th Birthday! My Granddaughter already had this necklace with a white stone and loved it so much she requested this one with the blue stone. She was very happy with her birthday gift and I was very happy to get her something she loved. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This will always be my favorite Kendra necklaces. Absolute classic. My teen daughter always borrows my Kendra stuff but not this one she got her own bc I will not share haha
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This is my second necklace because I lost my last one. I’m a nurse so I’m funny about wearing certain pieces of jewelry, but this is perfect to wear to work for me! I have the matching earrings, too, and I get so many compliments from my patients and family members! I wear it outside of work, too. It’s just the perfect staple piece to have and wear with anything.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise necklace It is amazing gift to give your child about one for me and my daughter
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style Purchased this for my daughter as a birthday gift. She loves turquoise and gold so this was just perfect. Very simple and sweet!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from touch of bling Simple and sweet-just the right amount of bling to add a little sparkle to your look!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Love this with the matching bracelet! It’s a perfect accent to any occasion!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy So beautiful and dainty! I can wear it with any outfit and it’ll spice it up.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Drusy necklace I absolutely love this necklace, i get so many compliments and it fits so nice around my neck
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love the abolone necklace! The one I received has lighter shades of the shell. It looks nice with any clothing.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful. Absolutely stunning. When I move the colors slightly change. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace I also have the matching bracelet
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2037, tr_4641
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177106822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138ms
  • reviews, product