Images

  • Delaney Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Delaney Pendant Necklace in Gold

Delaney Pendant Necklace in Gold

delaney-gld

Details

delaney-gld
Delaney Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_delaney-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Wear it long or short, the Delaney Gold Pendant Necklace features an adjustable slide and our classic oval silhouette for your new everyday necklace.

• Size: 0.9"L x 0.45"W pendant, 28" chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: Abalone Shell

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace .. I get so many compliments..and got it on sale with coupons
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this necklace I love that it is adjustable so you can wear short or long
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Such a great, versatile piece (since it’s adjustable!). I sent this necklace to my best friend for her birthday and she loves it! I have it in white mother of pearl...and gave it to my mom and all of my sisters for Christmas last year. We all love it!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance!! Love the flexibility with this necklace — can adjust the length for any outfit. Love it! And my daughter is Delaney, so love this necklace even more!!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! This necklace was the perfect accessory. Favorite jewelry brand at the moment. Obsessed with everything!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the picture! I bought this necklace for my granddaughters Christmas present and when I open it up to look at it.... well it exceeded my expectations!!!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond gorgeous necklace! This was so much better in person. Stunning. The abalone shell is perfect and goes with so many colors. Love it so much!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold statement Love the color and size, perfect piece for any Aggie attire.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas for my Grand daughters I bought this for my grand daughter. She will love it. In fact I bought three in different colors for my grand daughters. They will love them.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it First Kendra Scott necklace, I love it. Make sure you were really looking for something bold because it is
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Super quality. I bought this as a gift for my middle school daughter for her Homecoming night. She loved it and received many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Delaney because it is adjustable. It is very comfortable. One of my favorites. Happy
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online purchase I still have not received it but I’m hoping it’s as beautiful as the picture!!!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful/Functional Love it all...the color stone and the ability to wear it at different lengths.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace for my daughter-in-law 21st birthday. We wanted To get her a keepsake and this was the perfect gift. I love the fact that she could adjust the length of the necklace.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the Elisa IMO I never thought much of this necklace and then I saw it on someone else and it caught my eye. I LOVE that it is adjustable. You can wear it with any neckline. At first I thought it would be too big- I think the size lends it to being a statement on its own while still being understated. I've started wearing mine in Abalone nearly everyday. I wish this was on the color bar. I think it is a really versatile necklace.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Necklace I bought this for my daughter-in-law’s 50th birthday. She loved it, esp the fact that it can be worn both shorter and longer. She never has seen your line before, and will check out more of your jewelry.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! I bought this necklace to to go with my new wardrobe! I am a college student at A&M and this necklace matches so well with all of my shirts!:)
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Piece This piece is great to layer other dainty necklaces with! The only thing I was surprised about was the closure, but it actually works out perfectly!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace The best feature this necklace has is it’s adjustable... I can wear it with any top. It looks great long or chicken short and everywhere in between
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Necklace The necklace can be worn on so many occasions. The size and adjustable chain work well with any fashion The color Is so versatile
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Purchased for my daughter (college graduate) and she LOVES it. It looks perfect with every outfit!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace and earrings I have always wanted a simple, elegant abalone necklace. Found it and couldn't resist the earrings. Plus, it's from Texas!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is definitely a statement necklace. The adjustable length is great. For those of you looking for something to wear to Texas Longhorns games this fits the bill. It is the perfect shade of "burnt orange."
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite pieces!! Love the size! Not to small not to big. Length options is great also!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lve thi Delaney Necklace This is an awesome necklace that is also adjustable!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite piece I got this necklace on the weekly promotion and I just love it. The adjustable chain is a total game changer if you want to layer it with other pieces. And the stone is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I bough this necklace to match my earrings. Love it so much!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable length, great color Can’t go wrong with this color and length is adjustable
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Bigger than I expected but I still love it! Get lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_delaney-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product