Images

  • Clouds Necklace
  • Clouds Necklace
  • Clouds Necklace

Clouds Necklace

842177174395

Details

842177174395
Clouds Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 578.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

20% of proceeds from our Clouds Necklace will benefit Zach’s Movement at Children’s Cancer Research Fund, in honor of Disney+’s new original movie “Clouds” based on the inspiring life of Zach Sobiech.

Frameless and free, the Ever Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is your new essential. A simple design featuring our signature oval silhouette, this pendant necklace is loved for its classic versatility. When you try on the Ever Silver Pendant Necklace, we guarantee you'll never want to take it off.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W, 15" chain, and 2" extender
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note:Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought these necklaces for my bridesmaids! They were perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opaque Necklace This was purchased as a gift for Christmas. My daughter-in-law was very pleased. She'd actually given me a gift list and this was on it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift! Such a cute necklace! It makes the perfect gift for friends.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! Despite the long wait for this item after an apparent Black Friday shortage, this item is lovely! Classic, timeless and comes absolutely beautifully wrapped. My 21 year old niece was thrilled with it as it will be both an every day as well as a keepsake.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I LOVE the rose color with the silver necklace. It goes with so much of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Beautiful necklace. Love the quality and length of this necklace.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this necklace as a gift Very pretty necklace! The material appears to be a good quality. Love the design, goes with just about any outfit!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! Beautiful gift! Exceeded my Daughters expectations!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! So Santa hit it out of the park with this one! My Daughter LOVES her new necklace!!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Beautiful necklace. I gave this to my sister for Christmas. She loved it! SUBMIT
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a cute necklace! Even though this is not what I had planned to buy, I have to say that it is very pretty. Was planning to exchange, but may now keep it. Super Cute!!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Bought this as a first piece for my daughter. The opal will coordinate with other jewelry she has. It is simple yet eye catching.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever silver pendant necklace This necklace is so beautiful in person. This was purchased as a gift for my daughter and I love it so much I want one for myself.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match I love that it matches my outfits perfectly, thanks
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All things silver Style is a little different than I expected but still very pretty!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts! Perfect for my mom! the gft wrapping was so beautiful and with the black friday sale, it was so affordable.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Wrap I loved the gift wrapping! everything came so perfect and I am so excited to give these gifts
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It’s so beautiful. This is only my first purchase from here and I’ll definitely be be making more!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Love all my necklaces. I get complimented when i have a Kendra piece on.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best necklace I bought this as a gift for my best friend who lives in a different state and she loves it!!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for roomie:) Very pretty just like the picture:) Anyone who likes rose quartz would luuuuvvvvvv
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever silver necklace Love it, color isn’t as pink as I expected, looks more off white
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This is a stunning necklace. It will go with so many things.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Very pretty! I also purchased the Elle earrings to match —nice set!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect necklace This necklace is simple but beautiful. It can be worn with so many things.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift! Perfect gift for my son’s girlfriend on her Sweet 16!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This necklace is beautiful and everything Kendra Scott is...stylish, fancy and everyday all in one
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Necklace I was looking for a pink necklace and this was so beautiful and classic. I love the size and that I could pick the necklace length. I also only wear silver so it was nice to choose that too. I think I will wear this often and for a long time.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! beautiful! when the glass catches the light it is so pretty! i can wear it with pretty much anything! another great necklace from kendra
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Quartz Ever Silver Pendant Necklace I’m very pleased with my purchase and I feel that my money was well spent. The necklace is just as pretty as the image online and the quality is great.
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product