Images

  • Ever Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Ever Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Ever Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

Ever Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

842177174395

Details

842177174395
Ever Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 345.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Frameless and free, the Ever Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is your new essential. A simple design featuring our signature oval silhouette, this pendant necklace is loved for its classic versatility. When you try on the Ever Silver Pendant Necklace, we guarantee you'll never want to take it off.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W, 15" chain, and 2" extender
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note:Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful. Can be casual or dressed up! Love the silver and black.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Very versatile and simple. Affordable. Looks great with jeans and a t-shirt.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! This is the perfect necklace for me. It goes with everything so I wear it with T-shirt’s or with my nicer tops. Now I need to order one in all the colors.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy mania Drusy's are beautiful in all colors I have several in all different colors but my favorite is black.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal Necklace! The opal stone was perfect. Very sparkly! The chain is a great length.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my necklace super cute, so far no wear & ive been wearing it nonstop.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I love the color and cut of this beautiful necklace!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye-catching Opal Beautiful! The silver sparkles, the opal stone stands out in the best ways, and this necklace can go with casual or more formal outfits. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Simple yet elegant for my mom, mom in law and nana
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Super cute & dainty! It looks good with practically everything I wear.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All around necklace This is my favorite style of necklace! I have two different ones!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyocera Opal is beautiful! Beautiful necklace!!! Very pretty! Gorgeous necklace! I love it! <3 <3 <3
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want Compliments on your Jewelry? I am thrilled I discovered Karen Scott. The jewelry I have always gets lots of compliments and yes I do watch for sales and specials.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sparkley This is so beautiful. I love the iridescent drusy- esp without the frame. It fits nicely at the bottom of my neckline. I originally found out about Kendra Scott because I admired this woman's necklace that was the iridescent drusy- but I think Elaine or something like that- the one with the frame.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic ever necklace Beautiful necklace! Can’t wait to purchase another
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! I have got a lot of compliments on this necklace! I also bought the matching bracket...
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I love it. It's simple and yet it makes a statement. It is so sparkly.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I love this little necklace! It is dainty and very cute!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was a gift and she loved it! Beautiful at a great price. thank you KS
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Simple, beautiful, and stylish goes with everything!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, versatile and beautiful Simple and beautiful. Delicate and versatile. Bought for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful This necklace is simple and beautiful. It’s versatile too!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever pendant necklace Love this necklace so dainty and beautiful I was originally going to give this necklace as a gift but decided to keep it
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments Cute necklace. Can wear with casual outfit or with something dressier. Pretty drusy stone.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all things Kendra Scott I have yet to find something I don’t absolutely love from Kendra Scott! Always to beautiful, sparkly and perfectly packaged!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The sparkle is amazing on this necklace. I haven’t taken it off since the day I got it. Love this.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I love it.Beautiful necklace.Kendra Scott my favorite store.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This has way more sparkle than I expected, so I was extremely happy. And I like that it doesn’t have the silver trim like the original necklaces.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The color is beautiful and I can wear my necklace everyday with anything I wear.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and beautiful Simple and elegant necklace. Very delicate looking.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product