Images

  • Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass
  • Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass
  • Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass

Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass

842177174357

Details

842177174357
Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 522.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Frameless and free, the Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Black is your new essential. A simple design featuring our signature oval silhouette, this pendant necklace is loved for its classic versatility. When you try on the Ever Gold Pendant Necklace, we guarantee you'll never want to take it off.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W, 15" chain, and 2" extender
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry The necklace is great quality. The color is wonderful.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift I bought this necklace for my daughter for her birthday, and she loves it. She has worn it everyday since I gave it to her.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Classy This necklace is stunning and goes well with so many outfits! Very classy piece!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine’s Day Present Gave to my daughter for Valentine’s Day. She loves the rough setting of it and the color and chain combo.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful opal! Gorgeous opal, and love the simple design. Bought this for my 16 year old, and she wears it constantly!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but gorgeous! Great for layering and catches the eye.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase Bought for my step mom to celebrate her 14th anniversary the day before he passed away. Simple, elegant and classic.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Daughter loved it! Bought this for my teen daughter as a Xmas gift and she LOVES everything about it! It’s a beautiful necklace! Great quality and reasonably priced. Might end up buying one for myself soon :)
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, simple but gorgeous necklace! I love the stone! The stone stands out even against my fair skin.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I got 3, one for each of my daughters, and they absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Love how it catches the light, so sparkly. Perfect choice for casual or dressy.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever necklaces In silver and gold The girls loved their gifts. They will treasure them for years to go.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it Gave this necklace to my daughter for Christmas. She LOVES it!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever so lovely We got this for our daughter for Christmas. She LOVES it. And the packaging was perfectly beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It shines and reflect light beautifully , it was a perfect present for my daughter
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant gift! Very simple but elegant bought it as a gift for my sister and she LOVES it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry for the win! So delicate. So perfect. She loved it! She is 12 and she talked me into opening this Christmas gift early. I've been watching her wear it around ever since.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer. Very excited to wear! Beautiful classic piece. My daughter got me hooked.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Very beautiful..... exactly like the picture showed
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present I bought it for my granddaughter for Christmas. She had shown it to me as we walked past the store eu die.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful! Great value! My daughter was so excited
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present for niece Classic beauty!!! I can’t wait to give it to my niece for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple for your jewelry wardrobe Just a great, everyday kind of necklace or fun piece to layer. This piece is classic and timeless yet on trend.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Review It came here quickly, and was exactly what i wanted.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace Beautiful necklace that I’m sure the receiver will enjoy for a long time to come. Delivery was fast! Will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Love it! I really like that it has no prongs, makes the stone more striking.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty So pretty and the shipping was quick. Buying this was easy.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but gorgeous! Great for layering and catches the eye.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! Absolutely stunning! Purchased as a gift for 16 year old niece. She loved it!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to and combo I have one in gold and silver and wear them regularly. They are a cute addition to most of my KS combos.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product