Images

  • Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Slate Cats Eye
  • Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Slate Cats Eye
  • Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Slate Cats Eye

Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Slate Cats Eye

842177174326

Details

842177174326
Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Slate Cats Eye is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 288.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Frameless and free, the Ever Gold Pendant Necklace in Slate Cat's Eye is your new essential. A simple design featuring our signature oval silhouette, this pendant necklace is loved for its classic versatility. When you try on the Ever Gold Pendant Necklace, we guarantee you'll never want to take it off.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W, 15" chain, and 2" extender
• Material: slate cats eye


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever gold necklace Beautiful! My daughter wears it everyday. Goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it! So beautiful, purchased for my 5 year old and she was amazed.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great Beautiful necklace - great shopping experience! Quality is obvious and length was just right.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this necklace. It goes with pretty much all my outfits. I will decently be ordering more
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this necklace. It goes with pretty much all my outfits. I will decently be ordering more
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever Gold Pendant necklace It is just as it is advertised.. love Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Stone Lightweight, simple but gorgeous necklace! I love the stone! The stone stands out even against my fair skin.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time purchase Absolutely beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Small but gorgeous! Great for layering and catches the eye.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This piece is amazing! It’s simple but enough sparkle! Absolutely love! Will look perfect for my bridesmaids on the wedding day!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! So pretty! The glass is beautiful. I totally recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVING the Platinum Drusy Love my Platinum Drusy Necklace! It's exactly what I've been wanting for some time and it was well worth the wait! It's perfect in every way and goes with everything! Kendra Scott never disappoints!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The necklace is beautiful and it arrived sooner then expected.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is a great piece for everyday—chic and simply elegant.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! I love how dainty it is! It goes well with a lot of Kendra Scott earrings! I wear this a lot with the bigger Kendra Scott earrings! I feel like it goes well with her earrings. It’s not so flashy and loud! It really makes an outfit pop!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ever Necklace Beautiful, top quality necklace. One of my favorite Kendra Scott pieces so far! It goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I love the daintiness of this necklace. It goes with so much.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful Small but powerful. Its just thr right length and size to be noticed but not over power
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant Love it. Chain is short, so if you don’t want a choker go with something different.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and well made A beautiful, simple, and stylish necklace. Chain is well made. I love the sparkle!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Great piece goes with everything !! My mother in law loves it!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It’s beautiful! I ordered it as a gift and wish I would have gotten one for myself too!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice necklace Pretty. Looks nice on. Get compliments. Stylish. Goes with everything
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Got it free during the "spend more get free necklace sale", kinda small but I like it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dark stone Looks beautiful and shines. I like being able to pick it out myself.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Really like this piece. The stone is thick & gives it more dimension.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Neutral Piece This piece goes with EVERYTHING! Such a dainty piece to add some sparkle to any outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty for Everyday A little smaller than I expected but still super cute. I got the blackish stone and gold chain. The chain looked a bit more silver than I thought it was going to look. Overall it is pretty on and doesn't turn while I'm wearing it.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and perfect. This necklace is subtle and fits perfectly right in the nape of my neck. I wear it almost every day. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Very pretty and dainty! Pairs nicely with almost everything!
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product