Images

  • Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace in White Pearl
  • Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace in White Pearl

Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace in White Pearl

842177174043

Details

842177174043
Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace in White Pearl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a dainty Gold chain and a frameless White Mother-of-Pearl pendant that takes center stage, the Inez Long Pendant Necklace is an updated take on a Kendra Scott classic. This bold yet delicate pendant necklace is the perfect statement piece to dress up any outfit. You are sure to draw attention while wearing the stunning Inez Long Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5"L x 1.125"W pendant, 30" chain
• Material: white mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Очень красивое, эффектное (но в меру) украшение Очень красивое украшение. Подходит ко многим вещам. Сделано очень хорошо. Ношу очень часто.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love you gift The rose quartz Inez pendant was a gift for a friend who is recovering from surgery. 1. She needed an “I love you” gift 2. She needed a quick & easy over the head piece 3. Pink is one of her colors and she prefers yellow gold vs. any white metal. For me, the gift giver, it checked all the boxes; thank you Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my wardrobe! Classic and beautiful! I will wear this piece often!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inez rose quartz long necklace. Very elegant, it works with all clothing styles and is lightweight.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it is stunning! Rose quartz brings all the good vibes!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combinations I love the combination of matte gold and gray. So cute!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inez pendant Love it!! Great lengths with adjustable chain ordered online and came nicely wrapped and quickly!!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Quartz The length is just right. It's not too heavy. It's an easy-to-wear accessory with my summer tops and dresses.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the quality of this necklace and I receive a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace Beautiful Necklace. Looks great with so many outfits!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect. just what i wanted love theat it is reversible and adjustable in length
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Nice length and beautiful stone. Goes well with lots of things.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my daughter for Mothers Day and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Eye catching. Goes with many outfits. Great quality
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it so that's all that matters. The chain and materials are high quality and are well contructed. That was really the part that made me happy because I'm always worried about buying something like this over the internet and not being able to hold it first. Compared to most pieces that are below $75 this has amazing quality for the price and she loves it. Only thing that might be a con to some is you cannot change the chain because the metal ends won't let you slide the adjustable clasp off. My Girlfriend loves the gold snake chain though so it isn't a deal breaker.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear with all! This necklace is a great color, and I like the adjustable length. It looks great with a jacket or with a plain knit. The neutral color let’s it go with anything.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! This is a very versatile piece that is adjustable length and dresses up plain knits.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inez Gold Necklaces I lovemy necklace! And now I have the earrings & necklace. There was an issue with delivery but Customer Service was on the issue & it was delivered right away!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and great quality Beautiful necklace just as pictured and described.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super summer piece Perfect for summer when white is a great accent against bright colors!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slate Cats Eye Necklace Beautiful necklace - just as pictured online- thank you
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace, simple yet elegant. Great quality and you can adjust length to short or long and anywhere in between. For that reason, I will get a lot of use out of it!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought for a friend and she loves it! Looks so pretty on her .
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Bought as a birthday gift, on her wish list and she loves it!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace, perfect length This necklace for a gift and she just adored it. It was the perfect present .
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, elegant bought this for a birthday gift, she loved it end of story
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz This is a beautiful item, my only wish is that the chain could be made a few inches longer so it could be worn full length without falling at an awkward location.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inez Long Pendant Very nice. Great quality with stylish and exquisite look.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dull stone The white pearl stone is not as pretty as I thought it would be but its still a nice necklace
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Love the necklace design—especially how you can wear at different lengths. I wish the glass was stone and felt more substantial, but I read reviews and knew what to expect.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product