Images

  • Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Rose Quartz
  • Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Rose Quartz
  • Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Rose Quartz

Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Rose Quartz

842177173237

Details

842177173237
Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Rose Quartz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday with the Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz. Featuring a clean rectangular shape and hint of shine, there's nowhere you can't wear this classic pendant necklace. You won't regret making the Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace an essential in your wardrobe.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.3"W pendant, 16" chain, 2" extender
• Material: rose quartz

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this simple, classic design! I had purchased the earrings at a pop up show and knew I wanted the necklace. I checked out your website & was so happy to see that the necklace was on sale! YAY!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE,LOVE ,LOVE I bought the necklace as a gift for a friend after i received one for Christmas . I love mine ,so does she.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for an event, had been looking for something small and simple was perfect love it .
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bracelet This bracelet is dainty and sparkly. I love that it’s adjustable as I can vary the look by wearing it tightly with other bracelets or looser on its own.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Always admired Kendra Scott jewelry, especially the drusy stone pieces. But always priced a bit higher than I can afford. It was GREAT to find a sale that fits my budget. Love the quality and style of the jewelry, hoping to find more sales that will allow me to build my own Kendra Scott collection.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous necklace! I love that the length is adjustable and it's a perfect size. It has such a pretty sparkle. It goes with so many different outfits!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace I bought this necklace as Christmas gifts. They all love it!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum small square necklace This is a cute addition to my necklaces. It is smaller but has a nice sparkle to it.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the elegance of this necklace in slate! I got earrings for Christmas and I want to add more pieces to my collection.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this necklace! It can be dressy or casual and I love that the link is a little bit longer than my other Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I absolutely love my new necklace it’s perfect & it’s exactly what I wanted. Love it will definitely order again!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I bought 2 of these & gave one to my daughter & she wears it all the time. Perfect to wear with anything!!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this necklace because it was on special and it looked like the size of pendant necklace I like to wear....silver and small.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! My first piece of Kendra Scott...I’m a fan now for sure!!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love love this necklace. i i purchased to wear all the time. i wear it dressy and casual. it goes with everything. i love the different lengths in this also. its my birth stone.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My favorite necklace to date! I love the chain on this necklace vs the ones I have previously purchased and the color is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right touch This necklace is very simple...yet just the right touch to top off any look! I love the fair pink color of the stone and the chain on this necklace is wonderful!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Drusy I bought myself one and decided to buy my 3 daughter each one for Christmas. They loved them!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Great necklace to wear for both dressy and casual outfits. I also love how adjustable the length is.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute small necklace I bought this necklace because I wear a lot of black. It looks just as good with jeans as it does with a dress. I love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Beautiful! I prefer simple sparkly jewelry that isn't overpowering and this necklace is perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace So pretty. Can wear with any outfit. Just the right amount of sparkle
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift ! I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she loved it!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I bought two- one for me and one for my sister. They are so cute and simple at the same time.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful I bought this necklace for myself. I have been wearing it everyday since I got it. Love it!!! Blends in very well with most of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty The person I bought this for, loved it. It was very pretty.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I bought this necklace for my daughter for Christmas. She was very pleased with it. When the light hits it, it sparkles very nicely.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I got this as a Christmas gift and I love it! It is so pretty and sparkly
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Necklace Purchase The product I purchased was a necklace for my sister’s Christmas gift. The necklace was delivered in a timely manner, wrapped in a cute gift box, and of excellent quality. The best part... it was on sale! I am a Kendra Scott lover and own many pieces of jewelry. I highly recommend Kendra Scott to any woman looking to spice up an outfit or to any male in search of a gift for his significant other or spouse!
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83ms
  • reviews, product