Images

  • Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl
  • Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl
  • Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl

Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl

842177173169

Details

842177173169
Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday with the Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl. Featuring a clean rectangular shape and hint of shine, there's nowhere you can't wear this classic pendant necklace. You won't regret making the Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace an essential in your wardrobe.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.3"W pendant, 16" chain, 2" extender
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicate Perfect size and length for me! The material is dreat quality and the color goes with everything I wear.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Necklace I bought this necklace as a teacher Christmas gift, she loved it!! And so did I so I bought one for myself as well it’s super cute and great for any event!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome necklace! I love my new necklace, it goes well with everything. Simple but noticable to myself and to others. I’m glad I bought it
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute This necklace is small but a classic it goes with just about anything! I will definitely get more colors
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace!!! Beautiful. Great deal. Fast delivery. Gift box was awesome.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift necklace Bought as a gift for 16 year old. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In Slate Cats Eye The Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In Slate Cats Eye is a beautiful necklace, and for a great price.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to be an AWESOME gift I purchased this necklace for my little sister for Christmas. She doesn't own any Kendra Scott jewelry and I think this will foster her infatuation! Its such a pretty piece that can be worn casually or dressed up. I'm so excited to see her reaction!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty with an edge Love it! The sparkle is just enough and definitely pops. It’s a dainty touch with a little bit of edge to it - perfect on its own or even layering with bolder accessories.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I got this necklace for my mom. It goes with everything and I know she will Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Bought one for myself and one as a gift. Love how it dresses up your outfit and sparkles!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for a gift it’s smaller, but still beautiful.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The necklace was very nice! I Bought this for a friend and she absolutly loved it!!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest! I love the small size of this necklace. I wear it every day and it goes with everything! I love the sparkle of the druzy and the shine of the beautiful chain!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this necklace for a coworker for secret Santa. It came in the cutest gift box and my coworker absolutely loved it! Perfect gift for someone!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy look Although the necklace stone is small, the necklace looks classy and goes with about any outfit.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Beautiful and perfect size! It is very sparkly and sits perfectly on my daughters neck.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace I love this necklace, very pretty, classic. I also have the earrings
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a beautiful necklace. I loved it so much, I bought the earrings and bracelet.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Bought one...And I loved it so much I bought 2 more!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This is a gorgeous everyday necklace. It is simple and stunning. Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! Such a simple but elegant necklace! It makes a statement without being overwhelming. You can wear it with so many necklines and outfits (work, casual, going out). If you're here and looking for a simple yet beautiful Kendra Scott piece look no further!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my girlfriend and she loves it. Has not taken it off since I gave it to her
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile elegance The simplicity and elegance make this necklace a go to! The irridescence gives it the perfect bit of shine and pizzazz. It's a standout in my book! I love the minimal look, but it doesn't hide in the background. It's a total winner!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated beauty! I gave this to my daughter-in-love for Mother’s Day. She wears it so I think she likes it!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest dainty necklace EVER This necklace goes with everything!!! When ever Im not in the mood to wear the irredecent side, I can flip the necklace over to this beautiful gold detail
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for my niece's 13th birthday. It is dainty and beautiful, just like her.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just okay Its a beautiful piece but it looks a little cheaper than it actually is. The necklace looks like it’s worth $15 when really it’s more than double. Relatively short chain, good for layering pieces.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size and Color Very small and personally blends a bit into my skin tone. Definitely not a statement piece
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay As described. A little on the cheaper looking side of Kendra Scott items.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product