Images

  • Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl
  • Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl
  • Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl

Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl

842177173169

Details

842177173169
Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday with the Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl. Featuring a clean rectangular shape and hint of shine, there's nowhere you can't wear this classic pendant necklace. You won't regret making the Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace an essential in your wardrobe.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.3"W pendant, 16" chain, 2" extender
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace ! I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loved it !!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s soo pretty and I love it!!! I’m not a huge necklace person but this one is perfect!.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites Love to wear this necklace for dressy & casual wear
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine piece with a bold statement Obsessed with Kendra Scott jewelry. This piece is a must have for your collection!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Necklace! I brought this Necklace for Christmas . Whenever I wear it to my office I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier in person!!! I purchased for my cousin for a gift and she loved!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Absolutely gorgeous necklace!! I wear it all the time because it goes with everything and I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and understated I wanted something simple and classy. Fits the bill.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Classy and elegant. It looks expensive and not like costume jewelry
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo pleased! This was perfect gift for my 11 year old! She loves it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I love this necklace great to wear byself or with others
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace for both of my daughter n laws for Christmas and they loved it.. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty everyday necklace My daughter loves to wear simple but classy necklaces everyday and this one is perfect. She loves it. I loved the quick delivery and the elegant packaging it came in (no wrapping needed!).
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I bought this necklace for my mom as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it! Just the right size that she enjoys wearing and beautiful yet modern design.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This necklace is beautiful! I haven’t seen this necklace in the store, but it looked so pretty on the website. I couldn’t resist buying and I am so pleased!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Loved the necklace. Dainty, delicate but makes a statement!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace for my niece I bought my niece her first Kendra a few years back, she wants to collect as many as she can. So every year for her birthday & Christmas I get her a new necklace. She's loved them all.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift I received this necklace for christmas and I love it. It’s small and dainty and goes with everything.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty & Dainty I bought this necklace for my daughter for Christmas. She wanted something small and dainty. This necklace was perfect. If fell in the perfect spot on her neck... not quite a choker style but close. The perfect amount of sparkle to be worn when dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet was beautiful! My granddaughter loved the bracelet. Excellent quality. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Goes with a lot of outfits! Pops out with the gold chain
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS NECKLACE I bought these for my daughters (ages 22 & 20) they loved them!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift!!!! I bought this necklace for a dear friend for her birthday and she LOVED it!!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I've never had a Kendra Scott item. This necklace is so beautiful, simple & elegant at the same time.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! LOOOOVE IT!!! I got this for my 11 yr old granddaughter for Christmas and she is absolutely in love!!! It is small, petite, and has HUGE sparkle!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve always admired my friend’s necklace so I got one very similar. Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected but really cute! It was a gift for a friend I was not expecting it to be so small. But my friend loved it and it arrived on time.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought this necklace for a gift exchange and everyone wanted it. So glad I bought extra to give as gifts
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I brought this necklace because it caught my eye on the website. I have received so many compliments. I love how it goes with everything!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace! The pendant is smaller than it looks but is perfect!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product