Images

  • Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl
  • Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl
  • Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl

Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl

842177173169

Details

842177173169
Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace In White Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday with the Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl. Featuring a clean rectangular shape and hint of shine, there's nowhere you can't wear this classic pendant necklace. You won't regret making the Pattie Gold Pendant Necklace an essential in your wardrobe.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.3"W pendant, 16" chain, 2" extender
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Cute but elegant. Love the color combination which goes with almost everything.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie Necklace I bought it for my sister’s birthday. She was so surprised because she had been wanting a KS Pattie necklace for a long time. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple necklace. Simple and pretty necklace. Just what I expected!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased as a gift for my mother in law. She loved it!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning. This was a gift for my oldest daughter. She is thrilled with it. It is stunning.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Great color, size and is versatile. Love it! Bought the set and have worn it several times already!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and neutral This necklace is super lightweight! The pink is not quite as loud as I expected, which makes it match with more since it is so neutral. Very cute and dainty!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend! This necklace is much prettier in person and is one of the most versatile pieces of jewelry that I own!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Cute! So dainty and cute! Perfect for work, dress up or a casual outfit!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I can literally wear with anything I have! Very pleased!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie gold necklace Love the necklace. Kendra Scott jewelry never disappoints me
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie is Petite This necklace smaller than the standard KS pieces. It is perfect as a stand alone or layered.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as gift...really wanted to keep it My niece turned 15 and I thought it was about time she get her first Kendra Scott necklace. She has simple taste and so I thought this necklace would be perfect. I was right. She loves it. So do I. I should have kept it for myself. Pardon me as I order myself one.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received Gold Many people reviewed saying they received silver instead of gold. I did actually receive the gold that was from the photo so I guess you’re playing roulette with this purchase lol. Overall, I purchased on sale so for the price I am very glad. Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Exactly as pictured. I got this for a Christmas gift for my mom and she loves it! So happy :)
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stone! This stone is amazing! Such a different gray, but still shines!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I love this! I can literally wear with anything I have! Very pleased!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! My new thing is baby pink. This necklace is perfect. Dainty and pink
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Everyday Necklace! I bought this necklace because I wanted something pretty and dainty to wear everyday & this is just that! It goes great with everything & is perfect to layer with other necklaces as well!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and dainty I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she absolutely loved and wears it everyday. It goes so well with everything.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. So pretty. A birthday gift for my niece who will turn 17. She will love it I’m sure.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace because I liked it, it is so comfortable to wear and I love the size.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I got this necklace for my teenager daughter’s birthday and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! The necklace is not a bright yellow gold color however the necklace is still stunning. I wear it everyday!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Bought this necklace as a 40th birthday present for my girl friend who does not like jewelry... she LOVES it and is so excited to have it and wear it. It is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I love this necklace! It goes well with everything! I get so many compliments off it!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with Everything This Platinum Druzy necklace goes with everything. It is the quality you expect from kendra scott and is simple classy. I wear it alone if I want a simple look or with other KS to dress it up!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite and perfect! This is exactly what I was looking for! The chain is a little thicker than my other pendant necklace, but I like it. I have gotten several compliments on it!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to Have the Matching Necklace I received the bracelet for Christmas and loved how it went so well with everything! When I saw the matching necklace on sale-I was not about to pass it up. It’s lightweight, the perfect shorter length (it is adjustable,) and the perfect color for spring! You won’t be disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Let me start by saying the Sand Drusy is GORGEOUS!!! I like how petite and dainty the necklace is too...get tons of compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product