Images

  • Wyndham Long Necklace in Silver
  • Wyndham Long Necklace in Silver
  • Wyndham Long Necklace in Silver

Wyndham Long Necklace in Silver

842177172810

Details

842177172810
Wyndham Long Necklace in Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177172810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$120.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Dainty and delicate, the Wyndham Long Necklace in Silver is big on sparkle. This long necklace features crystal and metallic accents that create eclectic flair. Style tip: We love to layer the Wyndham Long Necklace with other petite metallic necklaces.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size:40"L chain
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: white cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and versatile. I plan to wear this one often and have already done so on a Zoom meeting.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING Absolutely stunning. I haven't been able to wear this in public yet, but the pictures for all the jewelry i have bought from KS definitely do not do them justice. This will be a great addition/starter to my upgraded everyday jewelry. I initially bought this for a wedding that has now been postponed. This will be great worn long and casual or doubled up for a nice night out (eventually).
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Versatile Necklace It is honestly my favorite piece of jewelry. You can dress up any outfit. I bought the silver and the gold one. I love them both equally. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wyndham Long Necklace in Gold Very pretty!!! Will go with everything and lots of different earrings as well!! Looking forward to wearing it when we can get out again!!! Love the length as well! ;-)
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layering It is perfect for doubling up around your neck. There are small stones in it that add just a little sparkle.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and Mom Very nice and versatile. I plan to wear this one often and have already done so on a Zoom meeting.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Gorgeous and elegant! Great addition to my jewelry collection.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace, the Wyndham in gold. It looks great as a long, single strand, or wear it wrapped twice around your neck & it looks nice like that too.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wyndham necklace It’s a beautiful piece that can be made into different looks. I get compliments on how lovely it is. Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite necklace My new favorite necklace. Wore it for the first three days before I gave it a break lol. It’s a perfect balance of not too thin not chunky and the quality of gems and quality of construction are undeniable. Love the sparkle factor. Purely a joy to wear.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff The staff at this store are exceptional. I was there for a charity event, and they were not only helpful, but enthusiastic about the cause they were supporting.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length Love the length of the necklace. The clasp is seamless so it is obvious. Just the right amount of sparkle!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace and very versatile! Can wear it to dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I love this necklace. It is beautiful - so beautiful that I bought an extra in case I lose it or anything happens to it. It is my go to necklace. It is well-made and layers with almost anything!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold necklace for my life It matches with everything and will stay in style forever!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this versatile necklace! I love this necklace, the Wyndham in gold. It looks great as a long, single strand, or wear it wrapped twice around your neck & it looks nice like that too.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wyndham long Beautiful necklace and very versatile! Can wear it to dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day or dressy occasions Beautiful necklace that’s a perfect compliment to my Ever Rose gold pendant necklace.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile necklace I bought this lovely necklace to go with a new pair of rose gold earrings my niece had given me for my birthday. Then I had to have a rose gold drusy piece to layer with it, so the length of the Wyndham makes it very versatile. I can wear it alone, I can layer it, I can wear it doubled or single strand. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very pretty, I'm going to buy all the colors, silver and rose gold
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace Looks great layered. You can wear it long or double it. Received several compliments
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeper! It’s so pretty and delicate! My first rose gold necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Would like it a little longer but other than that it’s now my go-to necklace!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute everyday necklace Cute necklace, lightweight, pairs well most other silver jewelry
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wife liked it. Satisfied. My wife liked it. I did not know what else to get.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sparkley A little more costume jeweleryish than I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177172810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product