Images

  • Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver

Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver

842177171011

Details

842177171011
Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177171011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For effortless layering, look no further than the Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver. With Bright Silver rectangles dressing up the chain and two centerpieces in our most signature shape, this Y necklace is delicately geometric. Style Tip: We love pairing the Adelia Y Necklace with a v-neck top to complement the neckline.

• Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 17" chain with 2" extender, and 6.7" drop

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I waited! I bought this necklace and two days after I received it, it went on sale. I could have bought two for 5$ less than the one I received. I think I will wait on purchasing again. The necklace is nice.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Y necklace review The necklace itself is beautiful to look at. It tangles easily and the chain is thin, almost brittle. It’s not the type of quality I expected from Kendra Scott. I ordered online unfortunately so I could not see it first
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too complicated. It is a pretty necklace, but it is complicated. It tends to tangle, and requires less dramatic earrings or it gets a bit “much.”
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute design, questionable quality. Very cute design but the necklace feels cheap. Like coated light something but not metal. It has a very pale gold look to it, too pale to be real gold
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Choose another It is less substantial than it looks online . Unless you check that it is a gift it comes in a little pouch. Mine came hopelessly tangled. It took me a long time to get it undone
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adelia Y necklace Very dull. Not bright - should have done Gold. Arrived very tangled. Took an hour to untangle.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty on the website photos I really wanted to love this piece like I do all of my other Kendra Scott pieces, but this one tangles really bad and doesn't lay properly against your neck. Contemplating returning.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but gets twisted all the time I really wanted to wear this necklace often but was annoyed after the 1st 5 minutes wearing it. The 2 chains kept twisting with each other. Will need to return.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy It knots up very quickly. It doesn’t lay like it does in the picture.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m unhappy with my purchase. The necklace stays twisted together. The first time I wore it was to church and it stayed knotted up the entire hour. Hopefully I can exchange it for something else.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lacks the Kendra Scott quality This was my birthday treat to myself but sadly it just feels cheap. I have a ton of Kendra Scott necklaces and bracelets but this falls well short of expected quality. Almost feels like plastic. It’s pretty, but it’s sure not $80+ pretty, and is a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tangles Very pretty but twists and tangles too much. Does not hang like in the picture.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177171011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81ms
  • reviews, product