Images

  • Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver

Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver

842177171011

Details

842177171011
Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177171011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For effortless layering, look no further than the Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver. With Bright Silver rectangles dressing up the chain and two centerpieces in our most signature shape, this Y necklace is delicately geometric. Style Tip: We love pairing the Adelia Y Necklace with a v-neck top to complement the neckline.

• Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 17" chain with 2" extender, and 6.7" drop

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but fine Necklace is a fine chain so easy to tangle. But very elegant with a high neck shirt.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Deep V -- perfect for your fav tee or top So many compliments! Now I need the gold one too SMH
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy piece to up your outfit Super shiny gold with the Y being so sexy! Dress up or down and so appropriate with one of the bralette/loose shirt combos that are very fashionable right now. Can’t wait to wear it once it’s warmer. I like that it’s not a choker.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This necklace looks beautiful on and goes with many different looks.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant I love this simple yet elegant piece! I actually bought it as an auction donation item and it was a hit. I almost had to buy it again for myself!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. Adds a touch of class to every outfit. Dress it up or wear casual. Looks Goode every time!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless piece Love this. Adds a touch of class to every outfit. Dress it up or wear casual. Looks Goode every time!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adelia Y necklace Looks stunning on! A ton of compliments! Would love to get this set in gold as well!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! I love this necklace - especially when worn with the Fern necklace. I get so many compliments and it’s easy to match with Sophee, Barrett, and other KS earrings.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and classy! This was a gift for my girlfriend, and she loves it. It looks very classy on, but I think she'll be able to wear it whether she's dressed up or casual.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace My wife loved it! Great Christmas gift. Website was easy to navigate.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my wife. It is beautiful and she loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave necklace! I bought this for myself for my birthday, and I love it! It's simple but elegant. I love wearing it with lower cut or v-neck dresses and shirts to fully display it. I get so many compliments on it and friends have asked to wear it multiple times...I actually repurchased it for my friend who borrows it a lot. Seriously such a beautiful and elegant necklace!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful My cousin had this necklace on and I thought it was pretty. Staple piece that can go with lots of things.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best necklace! This necklace is fabulous. It can be fancy or not. It stays in place and doesn’t tangle.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dressing up and dressing down I got this as a gift for my birthday. Not something I would have initially picked for myself - however I'm obsessed with it! Can be dressed up or dressed down. Gives an effortless layered look.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangled love Love the necklace! The only issue is how it arrived, it took almost an hour to untangle. Need to find a better container to ship in.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good but small Looks nice just pretty small. My wife likes it, but I was a little disappointed for the price.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangled but still beautiful! Beautiful necklace, but it gets tangled easily. Perhaps a clasp that rotates would help.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Necklace Great length, light weight. However, the top part of the chains intertwine so I have to separate them every so often when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific layering piece for everyday This is a nice layering piece - dainty, but substantial enough to hold up to regular wear. I have been adding the Fern Necklace as the 'choker' to the ensemble and I like the look a lot.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adelia Y necklace Lovely necklace in a soft gold color. Lays well. Could have been packaged better though as it came completely tangled in a small pouch.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! Waited for a sale. I’m loving this necklace and that I held out for a discount code. Only thing is it twists a little in the back.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adelia Y Necklace Review Very pretty necklace. Doesn't go well with collared blouses because of the multi chains.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adelia Y silver necklace This necklace is dainty and simple (no stones). I immediately went into my closet to pick out tops to wear with it!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long and pretty Subtle but pretty. Not a bold necklace but casual or dressy.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangled Necklace When my necklace arrived it was so badly tangled I was afraid I would have to return it. However, after more than 30 minutes of working with it I was able untangle it. Please think about this when packaging your items for delivery. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered this necklace from KS.com and really love it. Unfortunately, it has discolored in some areas and become extremely dark and I cannot get it to come off no matter what I do to clean it. I'm really disappointed because it's really a great piece.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay buy This is pretty too but I wish it was more gold than yellow.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I waited! I bought this necklace and two days after I received it, it went on sale. I could have bought two for 5$ less than the one I received. I think I will wait on purchasing again. The necklace is nice.
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177171011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product