Images

  • Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver

Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver

842177171011

Details

842177171011
Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177171011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For effortless layering, look no further than the Adelia Y Necklace in Bright Silver. With Bright Silver rectangles dressing up the chain and two centerpieces in our most signature shape, this Y necklace is delicately geometric. Style Tip: We love pairing the Adelia Y Necklace with a v-neck top to complement the neckline.

• Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 17" chain with 2" extender, and 6.7" drop

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant! Goes with everything!!! I loved my silver one so much, I bought my daughter the gold one!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my purchase Simple but sleek. You can wear it with a dress or jeans.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First purchase from Kendra Scott As a gift, I chose it for my oldest for her birthday. Besides her change in metals, she loves it and the exchange process was quick and painless. The catalog is amazing and offers so many choices, I am looking forward to owning something for myself soon.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace, you can't go wrong Enough can't be said about this stunning necklace. You will probably find yourself "over wearing" it, if that's even possible. Not only is the necklace beautiful, but could they find a more naturally beautiful model for the advertisement, wow, stunning.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! This is so beautiful on! Shipping was very quick too even in the middle of a pandemic.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Sexy, and Edgy I wear this literally all the time. It is just a very classic piece with just enough “sexy” to make it my go to necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amelia Y necklace Wow its beautiful and I really love the way it can be adjusted.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful simplicity This piece is absolutely stunning and I can’t wait to wear it with my wedding dress!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful piece. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Perfect for v cut shirts.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous My husband got me this necklace for our first wedding anniversary and I am over the moon pleased with it. Arrived in perfect condition and sits so well. Adds a little friskiness to any outfit.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace is really classy! My adult daughter who is a medical professional was thrilled with this necklace
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y necklace This is a beautiful necklace! It will not disappoint. However, I spent 30 minutes untangling it!! Someone must have been in a hurry, because it was simply thrown loosely in a bag and was a jumbled mess upon arrival.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace Stunning necklace, especially with lower necklines. It does tangle a bit so just be cautious there.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Classy I love this piece of jewelry because its simple, classy, and sexy. It compliments my V-Neck attire and the gold is soft and just right. I highly recommend this necklace.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic case Beautiful and looks like stacked necklaces. Only issue is that it gets tangled. I bought a folding case to keep it flat.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adelia Y Necklace is excellent Beautiful necklace that falls very nicely on the neck. Excellent quality. Shipping was very fast
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace was a gift she loves it Wonderful necklace and can be worn with many types of shirts. Dressy and casual
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This piece is so versatile, and looks great, whether dressed up, or casual. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Love this necklace. Doesn't tangle too much like other layered necklaces. It is a little shorter than I expected, however sill a good length
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for many occasions This necklace is beautiful. It can be worn casually or when dressed up. I love it. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this in rose gold! Love this necklace as an addition to several outfits!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace So beautiful. It shimmers and the placement is perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this piece. Very flattering. Every time I wear it I receive compliments.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. The necklace is beautiful, and I am wearing it often. However, since I ordered it on line, it arrived extremely tangled. I am used to your products arriving in boxes, and this came in a pouch only, hence the tangles.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering pieces It’s awesome! And looks great with the Fern pendant
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding jewelry Bought this for a wedding and it was perfect! I'll wear it to the next wedding!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I love this necklace! It’s so beautiful. I love the layered look. You will not regret this purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! Very versatile, could be used casually or dressy.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful modern piece. Extremely well made and beautiful! I love that the design keeps the strands in place and not tangled.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but fine Necklace is a fine chain so easy to tangle. But very elegant with a high neck shirt.
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177171011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113ms
  • reviews, product