Images

  • Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Brown Tigers Eye
  • Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Brown Tigers Eye
  • Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Brown Tigers Eye

Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Brown Tigers Eye

842177170793

Details

842177170793
Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Brown Tigers Eye is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

With a dainty Gold chain and a frameless Brown Tiger's Eye pendant that takes center stage, the Inez Long Pendant Necklace is an updated take on a Kendra Scott classic. This bold yet delicate pendant necklace is the perfect statement piece to dress up any outfit. You are sure to draw attention while wearing the stunning Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5"L x 1.125"W pendant, 30" chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: brown tigers eye

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Truly a beautiful piece that will be greatly treasured
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece Perfect! Love the color! Fun, Sporty or dressy. Love the slide chain to adjust the length. Super unique. My aunt loves it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Brown Tigers Eye long pendant necklace! I purchased the brown Tiger's Eye Inez long pendant necklace in gold and absolutely love it! The gold color is perfect and not too shiny. The brown Tiger's Eye is so pretty. I like the fact that the necklace length is adjustable. This is my second Inez necklace. Kendra Scott is my new favorite jewelry designer.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Tigers Eye Necklace This necklace is beautiful from the stone to the chain.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So chic. This beautiful necklace is such a nice weight and interesting colors. I love how it complements so many of my favorite fall and winter outfits especially. Beautiful with black and brown.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Elegant Necklace with Sliding adjustable ch Just received this as a gift and absolutely adore it. It’s substantial but not heavy. A real statement piece. The photo here is backwards, and doesn’t reflect the real beauty of the tiger eye.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Necklace love this style of necklace. I have a few of them. Love the brown color
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tigers Eye Beauty This tigers eye pendant necklace is gorgeous! I am so pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Bought the necklace and earrings for an outfit. It was perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very nice necklace that should go with a lot since the brown is kind of a neutral (tiger's eye). The actual pendant is rather thick, which is fine, but just not what I was expecting. I think it will be fun to layer as well.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unique This necklace is pretty cool in tiger's eye but the pendant is really thick, which I don't love. It's just okay.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken necklace It was broken when I received it. I shipped it back on Monday 7/13,
Date published: 2020-07-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product