Images

  • Ember Silver Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise
  • Ember Silver Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise

Ember Silver Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise

842177170465

Details

842177170465
Ember Silver Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 $34.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Meet your new everyday essential: the Ember Silver Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise. This pendant necklace may be minimalist, but that doesn't mean it skimps on style. You'll never feel underdressed when wearing the Ember Silver Pendant Necklace.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.54"L x 0.32"W, 15" chain, and 2" extender
• Material: african turquoise


Material Highlight: Genuine African Turquoise
Despite its name, African Turquoise is a form of jasper found in Africa loved for its rich teal color mottled with chocolate brown inclusions. With a harder surface than traditional turquoise, this genuine stone is the perfect choice for our beaded designs.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.

 

 

Ember Silver Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but small This design is way smaller than i thought but still pretty.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this necklace hoping it would look the way it was portrayed online, however it was much lighter than I expected. A little disappointed because it did not match well with what I intended it for. Overall it is pretty just not what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not anything like the picture. It’s a pretty dark stone. It is not bright, or brilliant, or as light as the picture shown. I do realize the stones may vary from stone to stone, but the one I got was very dull and dark. I would of bought something else if I knew this was what I was going to get.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great value for money The chain is too short, would need to buy an extender
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as nice as the one we bought before I bought one of these for my daughter and my niece. Was disappointed by the size of the stone
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from stone too small looked bigger on line dissappointed very deceiving the size of this is very small and it looked bigger on line..
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dark Too much black In it, I thought there would be more turquoise
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Major letdown! I bought this for my daughter who loves mother of pearl and smaller pendants. This pendant was tiny....even smaller than the measurements given. The stone ended up looking brown on one side. What I thought would end up under the tree, I downgraded to a stocking stuffer. Unfortunately, I can't return it because it was on sale.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty It’s pretty enough and well-made, just more black & dark green than I was hoping. Wish there was a way to pick or request a particular shade. I won’t buy online again.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooooo disappointed I bought this necklace and the matching earrings. The earrings are a beautiful green and came exactly as shown in the photos. The necklace however, is not green. I am not even sure how to describe the color, but it does not match the earrings or the picture on the website.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Letdown I bought this for a friend for her birthday. Online the stone looked like a clear green stone, but when it came in it was much smaller than expected and the color was not what it looked like online. I also wasn't able to return it because it was on final sale.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wife did not like It's very pretty but wife did not like it for Christmas. Wish we could return it .
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality Waste of Money The stone looks really cheap and doesn't shine at all. I wish I hadn't bought these. I can't send them back because they were on sale. Hate it.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chain to small I have always wanted a Kendra Scott necklace so when it arrived I was so excited. I opened and went to put it on and I couldn’t bc the chain was so short. I feel like it was made for a child. I will be returning the necklace
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small necklace Bought this necklace for birthday gift. Disappointed at the small size and cheap. Packaging looked like it came from a Chinese trinket market. Don’t see what all the rave is about. Big price for poor quality
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product

Back to top