Images

  • Eva Silver Long Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise
  • Eva Silver Long Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise

Eva Silver Long Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise

842177170328

Details

842177170328
Eva Silver Long Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$135.00 $89.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Tonal and on-trend, the Eva Silver Long Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise is sure to become one of your new favorites. This pendant necklace features striped, beaded tassels and an oval African Turquoise stone that are sure to wow. Make an unforgettable statement with the Eva Silver Long Pendant Necklace.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 3.81"L x 0.61"W Pendant, 32" Chain
• Material: african turquoise


Material Highlight: Genuine African Turquoise
Despite its name, African Turquoise is a form of jasper found in Africa loved for its rich teal color mottled with chocolate brown inclusions. With a harder surface than traditional turquoise, this genuine stone is the perfect choice for our beaded designs.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.

 

 

Eva Silver Long Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from African turquoise necklace This necklace was everything I had hoped it would be! Not too big!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva pendant necklace The stone was smaller than I expected which was a plus. I love the coloring of the stone - a grayish turquoise - looks good with many of my tops and sweaters.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringe is fun Even more beautiful in person. The color is stunning and the bead fringe is too fun. I have only worn twice but have received compliments both times. Don’t miss out on this!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and lightweight It’s a beautiful piece, and very light. You can adjust the necklace length.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite necklace...... Beautifully crafted, lovely Eva silver African turquoise necklace. Receive compliments every time I wear it!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful unique Necklace Beautiful. Bought as a gift. Wish I would have bought one for myself!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love the necklace Bought this necklace after looking at for a month online. Very happy with my purchase- wore it with navy blue and green yesterday and received many compliments
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this nexklace to complete the set of earrings, bracelet and now the necklace. I'm so happy I wear them even at home lol! The quality and craftmanship is very good!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice necklace Looks great with an outfit I have! I love the tassels on it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! I was buying one for my sister for her birthday (and they were on sal) so I went ahead and bought two so I could have one as well! The stone is so beautiful and the design is elevated. It is the perfect piece to accent a year-round wardrobe! The stone is very distinctive and certainly not your run-of-the-mill turquoise! LOVE!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! I bought this necklace for myself as an early birthday present. I first saw this necklace a few months ago, and wanted it then. I was hoping to get it for Christmas. I saw it again in the store in Houston when I went to exchange some earrings I received for Christmas. I then saw the necklace and earrings on line on sale. I decided then to get them for myself. My birthday is in march, and I will be 60. I haven't worn the set as yet. I'm waiting for the right time and outfit.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This a beautiful necklace. Perfect length and I love the color.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chunky chain The chain is a bit chunky. Seems to distract from the other style elements.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh.... I was a bit disappointed in the weight of the tassel and the silver piece holding it. The turquoise piece was smaller than other Kendra pieces I’ve bought. I haven’t seen another turquoise piece of jewelry for the price that is long like this one, though. If I had seen it and held it first, rather than buying online, perhaps I would have been better prepared.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Colors But The main stone is far too small for the rest of the necklace, and disappointingly much smaller than the matching earrings I purchased. The colors are pretty and I like all of the little stones/gems in the fringe. I got it on sale or I'd give it fewer stars.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected I bought this online I was surprised this necklace - the stone and tassle are very small. If I had seen in person, I would not have purchased it. Unfortunately it's a final sale and not able to return.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eva African turquoise pendant I sent a note to get this damaged item replaced and still have not received a response. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • reviews, product

Back to top