Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Teal Agate

842177170311

Details

842177170311
Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Teal Agate is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$125.00 $67.48

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

ADDITIONAL 25% OFF! ENDS 7/5.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Tonal and on-trend, the Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Teal Agate is sure to become one of your new favorites. This pendant necklace features striped, beaded tassels and an oval Teal Agate stone that are sure to wow. Make an unforgettable statement with the Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 3.81"L x 0.61"W Pendant, 32" Chain
• Material: teal agate

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it! Beautiful! My daughter loved it. It goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opaque Glass Pendant Love this necklace. Can be worn with dressy tops and casual.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiger's eye love This necklace is beautiful, well made and high quality!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva Gold Necklace in black opaque glass It is beautiful! So happy with it! I will enjoy wearing it!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva pendant Love this pendant! I’ve had the matching Elle earrings for several years and I finally bought this to match.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more stunning in person! I love the rain style necklace, but this one is by far the prettiest one I’ve purchased!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The go with everything necklace Beautiful, sophisticated look that I can where with jeans , at the office or out at dinner . Very versatile
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opaque necklace I love Kendra Scott Jewelry! Wanted this one for a long time. So very happy with my new purchase:)
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace Absolutely stunning! I can wear this necklace with so many colors and it dresses up any outfit! Love the quality, and, as always, perfectly packaged!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! this is a beautiful necklace. I also bought in the tigers eye brown and would be happy to have this style in other colors
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva long pendant in tiger's eye The main stone has more depth and dimension than is obvious in the online photos--it's really beautiful is and going to look great with some fall/neutral fashions. I have this style in another color, too, and I like the mix of materials and textures it offers.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative to Pearls While the material used to make this piece is not the best quality as the price suggests, it’s still a very lovely and versatile necklace. It can be dressed up or down. I like wearing it and the matching earrings as an classy alternative to my round pearls.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tassel necklace It is lovely, long, sparkly and stands out on any color. I have gotten many compliments. I love the adjustable feature.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sturdy, adjustable piece! I love this necklace!!! The adjustable length, color tones, and how sturdy it is. My 1 yr old pulls in it constantly, so I need a strong piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fun piece! I plan to wear it with dressed up and with jeans. After receiving it I plan to buy it in teal and maybe white and pink too!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Love this versatile piece. The tassel is very dainty and I love that I can adjust the length. I also bought this piece in black and teal!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love this necklace! The color is so vibrant and exceeded my expectations. So much prettier in person.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Necklace LOVE this necklace! I had been looking at a few different designs and this was definitely the right decision. The gold accents on the tassel are fabulous! The necklace looks great with earrings I already have from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love the Eva necklace! It’s just the right amount of flare and color. The stone is smaller than the Rayne, but with the beaded tassel it’s just the right size. Love the adjustable length.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color of this Long Pendant Beautiful long Pendant! I highly recommend this long pendant. Looks beautiful! The color is beautiful
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! Absolutely stunning!! The chain is adjustable so you can make it as long or short as you would like. The color and details are breathtaking
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature farewell Gifted to a resigning employee! She loved it. It's a great signature piece.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loved it! Beautiful color; great quality. The slide clasp is everything.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this classic piece! Love this piece! So classic and versatile to wear with just about any outfit!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile necklace Love this necklace. The tiger's eye is so versatile and the length is perfect. This color stone works for any season. It looks great with beiges and yellows particularly.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink is my signature color Very stylish piece; great mix of pinks & goes with everything
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite KS pieces of jewelry!! It’s a great fashion piece and the color is exquisite!! They look great with my teal feather Raven earrings!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva Long Pendant Necklace Beautiful necklace. Love the beaded tassel. Gorgeous color and style!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace to wear with neutrals I bought this necklace on sale to wear with winter sweaters but I find I am wearing it in all seasons with neutrals. It adds extra panache to a simple white or beige blouse or dress.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black and gold necklace Beautiful! Goes with everything and adds a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product