Images

  • Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Teal Agate
  • Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Teal Agate

Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Teal Agate

842177170311

Details

842177170311
Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Teal Agate is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$125.00 $89.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Tonal and on-trend, the Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Teal Agate is sure to become one of your new favorites. This pendant necklace features striped, beaded tassels and an oval Teal Agate stone that are sure to wow. Make an unforgettable statement with the Eva Gold Long Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 3.81"L x 0.61"W Pendant, 32" Chain
• Material: teal agate

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Love this versatile piece. The tassel is very dainty and I love that I can adjust the length. I also bought this piece in black and teal!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love this necklace! The color is so vibrant and exceeded my expectations. So much prettier in person.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Necklace LOVE this necklace! I had been looking at a few different designs and this was definitely the right decision. The gold accents on the tassel are fabulous! The necklace looks great with earrings I already have from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love the Eva necklace! It’s just the right amount of flare and color. The stone is smaller than the Rayne, but with the beaded tassel it’s just the right size. Love the adjustable length.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color of this Long Pendant Beautiful long Pendant! I highly recommend this long pendant. Looks beautiful! The color is beautiful
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! Absolutely stunning!! The chain is adjustable so you can make it as long or short as you would like. The color and details are breathtaking
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature farewell Gifted to a resigning employee! She loved it. It's a great signature piece.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loved it! Beautiful color; great quality. The slide clasp is everything.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this classic piece! Love this piece! So classic and versatile to wear with just about any outfit!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile necklace Love this necklace. The tiger's eye is so versatile and the length is perfect. This color stone works for any season. It looks great with beiges and yellows particularly.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink is my signature color Very stylish piece; great mix of pinks & goes with everything
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite KS pieces of jewelry!! It’s a great fashion piece and the color is exquisite!! They look great with my teal feather Raven earrings!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva Long Pendant Necklace Beautiful necklace. Love the beaded tassel. Gorgeous color and style!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace to wear with neutrals I bought this necklace on sale to wear with winter sweaters but I find I am wearing it in all seasons with neutrals. It adds extra panache to a simple white or beige blouse or dress.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black and gold necklace Beautiful! Goes with everything and adds a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace I bought it to match earrings that my daughter gave me. I get compliments on it all the time. One time I walked in a store and someone called out "Kendra Scott" !! Obviously another fan of the beautiful distinctive jewelry.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Love this Necklace to wear with a Plain Dress or Top . The Colors are Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva gold long pendant in brown tigers eye I love love love it, I love the design and style. I can dress up & dress down with Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous!!! I bought it with a Christmas gift card along with a few other necklaces. This has quickly become my very favorite and I wear it with casually tops and dressy dresses.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this for a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I would have loved to buy the ear rings to match, but feel they are over priced.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beautiful necklace I love tiger eye stones and long pendants so I had to have this lovely necklace. It is well made and complements so many outfits. I will enjoy it for many years to come.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful andfun! I bought the earings to wear to my Holiday party and loved them! At the timethey were out of stock for the necklace, but it worked out. As soon as I saw it back onlineI immediately bought it and have now bought clothes to specifically go around this set. I get tons of compliments and believe ir not the earrings aren’tas heavyas you’d think! I love all my Kendra Scott jewelery and really don’t buy any other designer jewelery. It is very well made and sturdy and the designs are beautiful!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This necklace is beautiful, looks just like the picture! I love the adjustable necklace length depending on what I’m wearing.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love the adjustable length, pearly look, and color of the chain!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new wear with everything pendant I'm a black and grey kinda gal, and this has become my new wear with everything pendant. Looks good with both professional and casual dress. I also bought it for my daughter in pink for Christmas and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pendant, great quality Love this pendant that I was lucky enough to find on sale. Well made and perfect accent to any outfit.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The turquoise stone is stunning! I love how delicate the tassels are. Popping on any blouse. It’s my favorite stone color KS collection.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice necklace It’s nice bc u can do however long or short u like.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace This was purchased as a gift and the recipient was extremely pleased. I can’t always go to the store due to my health and ordering from you was a perfect experience.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! Looks great with all my leopard print this season! Some of the hardware looks a little cheap, or I would give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product