Tess Gold Small Pendant Necklace In White Pearl

842177169124

Details

842177169124
Tess Gold Small Pendant Necklace In White Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Find a classic with a twist with the Tess Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl. This pendant necklace's pentagon-shaped stone adds geometric flair to an otherwise simple accessory. Find your latest wardrobe essential in the Tess Gold Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.60"L x 0.41"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Material: white mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just like the picture and perfect size. Very beautiful
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Beautiful gift! I can’t wait to surprise recipient with this!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size pendant and color necklace Perfect gold and silver mixed necklace for me! Love the dainty size of the pendant. So pretty!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklaces Perfect for my bridesmaids gifts :) can’t wait for the girls to open them!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a little every day glam! Perfect little necklace for every day wear. It goes with everything and is delicate yet noticeable.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I got these for my girls for a going away to college gift. They were perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple for layering! Love this necklace! It’s perfect for summer with a white v-neck tee and/or with work/daily outfits and layering it with other KS necklaces. I love the shape of the stone!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! I did buy the extender, as I have to do with all the Kendra necklaces. It adds just a bit of class, fun, and sophistication to whatever I wear.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Versatility This necklace is versatile and can be dressed down or up. I love that about it!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my expectant daughter I shipped it to my daughter as a surprise to celebrate her having a baby girl soon! She was so happy with it!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott jewelry It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Kendra Scott jewelry never disappoints!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love it! Great every day necklace. Goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and classy It’s smaller than I thought it was, but it’s so classy. I gave it to my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pink necklace Such a cute length and goes with everything! Pink color is light and neutral but pretty.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter’s Graduation gifts Hi I wanna make sure, necklace made with real gold and White Pearl ? My daughter love this necklace, I gifted her on her Graduation from UOH Thanks!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite necklace It is the perfect necklace!! I haven’t taken it off since I got it!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! So beautiful!! I love this piece so much! It goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best birthday gift Got this for my best friend for her birthday and she adores it! Perfect to go with anything!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, simple & stylish! Perfect everyday necklace and any occasion! I love the color also!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bridesmaids gifts! I love this necklace because it goes with everything. I recently purchased them for my bridesmaids to wear in my wedding!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace This is such a classy and beautiful necklace. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KS Pendant Necklace So pretty and easy to match with outfits! A little smaller than I was anticipating, but I love the size after wearing a few times.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! My sister is very picky and is not much of a girly girl but she loves anything black. She loved this necklace! The chain is a bit shorter than she is used to so she had to get a chain extender to adjust to her comfort.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess Gold Small Pendant Necklace In White Pearl Very beautiful and compliments any outfit very well. I'm completely satisfied and would definitely recommend this buy.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift This was purchased as a thank you gift for an ICU RN handling COVID-19 cases. She loved it. It’s small enough for her to tuck inside her scrubs so it does not become contaminated, and when she’s not working, it is just big enough to be noticed and admired! It hangs on the neck just right and the pearl color may be worn with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Absolutely beautiful! Perfect birthday gift for my daughter!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress it up or down! Dainty and cute! Simple and sweet! Beautiful color that goes with anything!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s a beautiful, dainty necklace! Something very simple that you can wear everyday and style it with anything!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the iridescent small and black necklaces It’s elegant and classy and can be dressy or casual. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace! Absolutely beautiful. I’m enjoying wearing it and getting lots of compliments! Highly recommend Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product