Images

  • Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz
  • Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz
  • Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz

Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz

842177168790

Details

842177168790
Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

With a classic bar silhouette, the Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz is a sure to become your new staple. This stunning pendant necklace is a statement that's simple enough for the everyday but can also be dressed up for a night out. Add some sparkle to your wardrobe with our Leanor Silver Bar Pendant Necklace.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1"L x 0.23"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: rose quartz

Learn more about Rose Quartz Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this necklace as a gift, it is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this KS because it is longer than most of my other KS necklaces. Very Pretty!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The gray stone is beautiful! My friend loved it!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!very lightweight and looks great with everything
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted to take as a gift to a dear friend we are visiting soon in NC. Very happy with the choice and the quality.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drusy I love the Drusy line! Friends tell me it is just the right amount of sparkle. I love the rectangular shape of this one.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get well soon “Kendra Scott” 13 yr. old grandaughter had surgery. I asked her what kind of get well soon flowers would she like. She requested “get well soon Kendra Scott necklace” instead! I ordered it on Sunday night and she was wearing it Wednesday. It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry! I bought this necklace as a gift for my niece for her 18th birthday and high school graduation gift. She loves it and stated she’s received so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Received it quickly. And this necklace is super versatile! Absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was skeptical based on the picture when choosing my color, but it was exactly what I wanted (the color in the picture looks goldish, and it is actually dark silver)
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace Love love love this necklace it is so beautiful in person.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty necklace I needed a silver necklace, and this one is perfect. I get so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful! Chain is great length and stone goes well with any clothes! Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very sweet necklace! My go to piece daily! Chic and Stylish!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Easy to wear, looks great casual or dressed up. You can never go wrong with a Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling for Days! I bought this for myself... finally, me!!! I love it. It's different from everyone else's and it stands out.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it because I liked it!! I have received so many complements!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty necklace I bought this for my daughter to thank her for many things she had done for us. I wanted something special, and this was it!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Super cute very pretty perfect bar necklace. Love love love
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Elegant Simple yet beautiful and looks even better on. Can be worn casually or dressy.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace This piece is the perfect necklace. The color is a nice dark shade. It is dark enough towards where it makes a statement with any outfit, but not too dark where you can't see the shiny detail accent on the bar. I have always struggled with finding a necklace that was long enough around my neck, but the 18" length of this one is perfect. I would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The Leanor Bar Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is one of the most beautiful pieces I have given to my wife. I really like the versatility with different styles and colors she can wear it with. Great option for any occasion.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So beautiful! I wear this with everything. So so pretty. Dress it up or down with t-shirt and jeans. Very pleased
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I purchased this necklace as my wedding day jewelry but have worn it several times since. Perfect necklace for our big day & everyday!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Perfect necklace for jeans and a tshirt or dressing it up!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome everyday piece I got this and the matching earrings and I love the fact that I can wear them with anything...casual or fancy. Very versatile, adds just the right amount of sparkle. Love the shape.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have This necklace is a great staple to any jewelry box. When I'm in a hurry it's my go to. I can throw it on and it looks great with everything.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! This necklace is so pretty! I bought an Elisa before that the silver plating rubbed off after wearing on only 4 occasions so I was reluctant to buy this necklace. I'm so glad I did. I haven't had any issues so far. It's simple and elegent.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous piece of jewelry to match everything It sparkles just enough to draw attn and I love when people ask me where I got it
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace!! I bought this necklace for my birthday and EVERYONE compliments it. They love it.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product