Kacey Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass

842177168431

Details

842177168431
Kacey Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The Kacey Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Black adds a feminine touch to every look. With a delicate sloping silhouette and long chain, this pendant necklace makes a statement whether on its own or layered up. The Kacey Silver Long Pendant Necklace is guaranteed to be a wardrobe staple.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.91"L x 0.74"W pendant, 28" chain
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Love this piece, it’s also adjustable which I didn’t know at first but made it even better ❤️
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Simply beautiful! Love the adjustable length, makes it more versatile. Easily one of my new favorites.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE NECKLACE I cannot believe this necklace was on sale. It’s absolutely stunning and my new favorite necklace
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I love this necklace. Its small in size, but looks so elegant. I love that you can make it any length you’d like so it gives the option to wear it more with different outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace beautiful and bigger than it looks in person. bought it for my daughter’s wedding and she loved it
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Necklace Beautiful shape of pendant and I love the way the chain is easily adjusted for length.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Perfect for dressing up or down. Chain is adjustable so it’s perfect for any neckline and layering.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kacey Necklace Beautiful and elegant. I love that it’s adjustable for the perfect neckline look.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I received this necklace for my birthday last year from my Son and Daughter in law. It's gorgeous! I like that the chain is adjustable. Do no matter what length you need it can be adjusted. You can wear it with anything and it looks great!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace, it goes with so many colors and the adjustable chain makes it easy to wear with any top style
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought this for my daughters 16th Birthday. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my wife Bought this for my wife as a Christmas gift and nailed it. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I bought this necklace for an event and I got so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE it! I love the colors and the design is just impeccable Kendra Scott’s jewelry is the best
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... I just love the color of the abalone against the silver. It almost glows, and the facets on the glass make it sparkle. Love that it's adjustable so I can wear it short or long and it's two sided so if it flips, it's pretty on the other side, too! It's actually much prettier in person. So excited to wear it all spring and summer!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice smaller than expected but still really pretty! love the adjustable chain
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kacey Silver long pendant necklace. Smaller than I expected but still very pretty and elegant looking. Certainly for everyday kind of wear.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but not large enough I gave ‘‘this necklace to my daughter for a birthday gift. she loved the color, but wished it was larger. She thought the matching earrings were heavy.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty I purchased this online. I love that it's adjustable! However, I thought the pendant was bigger, so I was a little bit disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kacey silver pendant in white pearl Disappointed that the white mother of pearl was just a flat white. I was expecting it to have a shiny finish to it.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but small It’s a beautiful necklace, but the pendant is smaller than it looks online.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Many options I love that you can wear it in some many different t lengths bc of the way it’s made. I would have given a higher rating but mine got tangled some how so when I wear it it wants to twist around & lay funny against my chest. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty The pendant is very pretty however, it is smaller than what I thought it was going to be.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but small- I like bolder bigger necklaces I have the earrings and was expecting the necklace to be much bigger- I took it back & bought a bigger necklace with the abolne shell.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not long enough Gifted on top - you can’t see it unless I save it for winter and wear a turtleneck :(
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish this was a charm I wish this was a charm so that it hung nicer. I like the look of it but I constantly have to adjust it. If it were a charm I would give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product