Images

  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal

Fern Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal

842177168349

Details

842177168349
Fern Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1269.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_777, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $38.40

Promotions

Special Offer

Today only! 20% Off.
Discout already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a slender chain featuring dainty barbs and a minimalist iteration of our signature silhouette, the Fern Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal is your new everyday pendant. Add a touch of simple elegance to your ensemble with this stunning pendant necklace. Whether you layer it with a statement piece or wear it by itself, you can't go wrong with the Fern Pendant Necklace.

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.22"L x 0.43"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Learn more about Gunmetal Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal My granddaughter loves her necklace and it was very easy to order...fair price...shipping was relatively quick all things considered
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I love the simplicity of this! It goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classy necklace I love this KS piece! It looks beautiful with any outfit. I wear mine all the time, and I just bought one for my best friend. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal necklace This is small and unobtrusive. It matches some earrings I have that are similar well.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feen necklace Very nice. Can be stacked with other pieces or worn alone.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little necklace This is the perfect little everyday necklace ! It’s dainty but the details on the chain make it interesting. It layers well too.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Level of Fashion Added a level of fashion by incorporating Fern in gunmetal! Love the simple and delicate design.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Touch I've been wanting to add a delicate touch to my everyday look. Fern has done just that! I am in love!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear I absolutely love this pendant necklace! It’s dainty and simple, great for daily casual wear to work.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Necklace Fern necklace is so simple and sweet. It is perfect for every day! I love it! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and greet for layering This necklace is such a great layering piece, I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this necklace! I wear it everyday and it doesn’t change color or show wear easily.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it all the time! I have one of these in every color, and I wear them constantly. They are comfortable, un-intrusive, and look great! Perfect for everyday.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver necklace Love it! Love how short it is or that it can be longer
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty This is a nice pretty dainty necklace that is perfect paired alone or layered with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern pendant necklace Gorgeous ! Dainty and delicate. Really catches the light just right. I like that it’s a shorter chain, it’s a nice option as opposed to the usual longer necklaces
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wish I could give this 10 stars. It is dainty and simply beautiful. So glad I ordered this.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Very beautiful and lasts for a long time. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this necklace a week ago - have worn almost every day. Great quality, wanted just a simple necklace without looking cheap. I sometimes wear alone, and sometimes with a longer pendant. Great buy.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Classic This necklace is beautiful and simple. Its perfect length for layering if you wanted to - or just wear it with a basic shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful I bought this as a gift. I loved it because it is very simple yet elegant and can be worn daily or layered with other necklaces for an evening out
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day necklace Got this for my daughter and she really likes it. The size is much smaller than we thought and it works. It’s great with a nice shirt or a simple tank.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty & Darling! Love this! I wear it all day everyday! I wear it with dresses or lounge wear.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold Beautiful necklace and quality!!! Will get in gold too!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review It is not a shiny metal but Has a brushed finish. Dainty and petite, I love it !!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern pendent necklace Given as a gift to my niece who loved its versatility.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This necklace is beautiful. Great for layering Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace was a gift but I enjoy it very much the 15" is perfect for me sits just right on my neck and perfect for layering..
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Beautiful and Perfect length for a small dainty necklace!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Gold necklace Great necklace. Dainty. I Get so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_777, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product