Images

  • Chelsea Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Chelsea Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Chelsea Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Chelsea Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177168134

Details

842177168134
Chelsea Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Special Offer
15% Off One
20% Off Two
25% Off Three+

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Inspired by our favorite oval silhouette and dressed up in a halo of delicate pave, the Chelsea Gold Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy provides a small yet striking hint of sparkle. If a pendant necklace with the daintiest of details and most stunning shine is what your wardrobe needs, then look no further. Whether you pair the Chelsea Gold Pendant Necklace with a casual or formal look, you'll be sure to turn heads.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Material: platinum drusy
• Lobster claw closure


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle beauty! I received this as a gift for my birthday. I love the gold color with the sparkle around the stone. It is perfect if you are looking for a small, subtle necklace that is striking, yet understated. It is not too tight around the neck, but definately a shorter chain.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dainty necklace! I have several Elisa pendants, and while I love them, I wanted something smaller and lighter for everyday wear. I'm very petite, and this necklace suits me perfectly! On a larger person it might look too small. But I love it! It's classy and timeless while being casual. I'd love to get it in rose gold or silver next!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Perfect! This necklace is dainty and perfect in many situations. I've worn it with jeans and a summer top, also with a silk top and skirt. Each time I've had it on I've received multiple compliments. The length is just right for most necklines and sometimes you just need a little sparkle!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teenage daughter I bought this necklace for my daughter's 13th birthday. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer the small! I purchased this in store and so I noticed the difference in size. I prefer smaller pieces and so I fell in love with this necklace. It's so delicate and fits very nicely. I have received many compliments as well. The only qualm I have is that it is priced higher than a larger similar piece.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I received this necklace as a Christmas present this year and I LOVE it! When looking at it online, I wasn't sure I would like it because of how small it is but it is perfect! I love the small size... perfect for layering or wearing alone. Definitely my new favorite necklace. Also, I don't think the gold is as "yellow" as it appears online which I liked.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I bought this for my daughters birthday and she loved it! It was perfect for her.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! This necklace is so beautiful! My favorite has always been the Elisa in gold iridescent drusy, so I received this as a gift to compliment it! It is so sparkly and dainty. I adore it to layer or wear alone!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but smaller than expected Bought for my daughter’s 30th Bday. Wound up getting another necklace to wear with it at local KS store because didn’t look large enough for adult to wear.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Its gorgeous, although, I expected it to be bigger. I was a bit surprised when it came in, but i’ve grown to love it.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Necklace I bought this necklace for my 12yr old daughter and she absolutely loved it. When she saw it online she thought it might look a little small but when she went to the store and tried it on it was perfect. The only problem is that it does get a little bit kinky and you would have to undo it.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful in person! I bought this as a Christmas gift. It is stunning in person! Much prettier than the pictures. It is smaller than other necklaces, though. Yes the size is clearly listed. I didn't pay close enough attention. It is still beautiful, just beware it's pretty small.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace It should be stated that there are different size pendants in this style. This one is smaller than the one I already have, and unfortunately I bought these for gifts. I wouldn’t have purchased if I had known they were so small.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected . First time buying a Kendra Scott Necklace, didn’t know they came in different sizes . Smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute but a little too small. This necklace has everything going for it besides the size. I was hoping it would come in a bigger size but it does not.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small! I bought this necklace for my daughters birthday. She is turning 17. It was shipped fast. When I opened it I was so disappointed it was so teeny. I guess next time I will look at the size. very disappointing
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clasp is very difficult to connect. This necklace is very pretty and goes well when you are layering necklaces. However, the clasp in the back is very small and very hard to connect. I like wearing this product but have trouble getting it on.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from deceiving necklace We have other necklaces same shape. However this is smaller in scale. It is pretty but would have liked to be informed of the smaller size.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Druzy is dull After a few wears (3) it was very dull. I didn’t sleep in it, bathe in it, or spray product on myself while wearing it like the store will ask you. Not the product quality I had hoped for or expected from Kendra Scott. I would definitely take a refund.
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product